Re: Low turnout for Vivian Blake's funeral
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What I saw in the vid was a screenplay writer trying to sell a script about his life.. using a video as a pitch.
That dont spell "low keyed Gangster" .. well not to me anyhow.</div></div>
so wait...
yu expect di man fi come outta jail and a gwaan wid gangsta ting sed way?
the man was trying to make an honest living with the movie business like thousands do in hollyweird creating bullshytt stories about i and i...
what's wrong with a jamaican who actually lived the real life telling the story?
someone wanted him silenced...as he himself stated many times;
as long as jamaicans don't see the need to support each other they will continue to kill off the people who see that the division is not in our best interest... </div></div>
alright sah.. a hear you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What I saw in the vid was a screenplay writer trying to sell a script about his life.. using a video as a pitch.
That dont spell "low keyed Gangster" .. well not to me anyhow.</div></div>
so wait...
yu expect di man fi come outta jail and a gwaan wid gangsta ting sed way?
the man was trying to make an honest living with the movie business like thousands do in hollyweird creating bullshytt stories about i and i...
what's wrong with a jamaican who actually lived the real life telling the story?
someone wanted him silenced...as he himself stated many times;
as long as jamaicans don't see the need to support each other they will continue to kill off the people who see that the division is not in our best interest... </div></div>
alright sah.. a hear you.