Do I, Queen_of_d_A butcher the jamaican patois.
Smaddy juss pint out o sorry i mean someone alerted me to the fact that my patois is the worst he has ever seen written or spoken.
an wan tuff head, oh sorry, I mean a person with whom I speak regularly mentioned that I speak at a rapid rate it's hard to understand. Di dry foot gyal, awww man I am sorry, the young lady stated that when she is still deciphering the first sentence I'm almost ending the fifth.
Suh unnu think mi chat bad fi chroo chroo is my patois di wuss u eva see pan 'ere and for those of unnu who stalk I mean those who have spoken with me do you all feel the same
Because I tend to think I am an excellent patois speaker/writer and I am clear, i mean I am from south sentilizibet weh more unnu want
and yes mi get dis "review" in mi PM, pan mi fone an in person an mi tink mi offended.
Smaddy juss pint out o sorry i mean someone alerted me to the fact that my patois is the worst he has ever seen written or spoken.
an wan tuff head, oh sorry, I mean a person with whom I speak regularly mentioned that I speak at a rapid rate it's hard to understand. Di dry foot gyal, awww man I am sorry, the young lady stated that when she is still deciphering the first sentence I'm almost ending the fifth.
Suh unnu think mi chat bad fi chroo chroo is my patois di wuss u eva see pan 'ere and for those of unnu who stalk I mean those who have spoken with me do you all feel the same
Because I tend to think I am an excellent patois speaker/writer and I am clear, i mean I am from south sentilizibet weh more unnu want
and yes mi get dis "review" in mi PM, pan mi fone an in person an mi tink mi offended.
furthest from english.
McGee?!
@ J-Kid