Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(gulp) Miss Kia, mi going out to mow mi postage stamp of a lawn wid mi electric lawn mower. Tonk yuh ma'am.
We have one of those in use for the last 11 years.. Takes 2 charges to mow front & back
You would think after all dese years im could get a next one so de lawn ting could be done in one day ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(gulp) Miss Kia, mi going out to mow mi postage stamp of a lawn wid mi electric lawn mower. Tonk yuh ma'am.
</div></div>We have one of those in use for the last 11 years.. Takes 2 charges to mow front & back
You would think after all dese years im could get a next one so de lawn ting could be done in one day ...
Lasts 45 minutes on good charge. But we have a small front and back yard. I love to mow
.....its about time some a oonu start de day
.........anyway...who haffi work?
....who sleeping in?
........who have fe do laundry?
....who no have nothing plan and aggo chill fe de day?
......well.......<span style="font-weight: bold">listen up.....whatever you have plan......make it a great one........give thanks!</span>