<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">end of world, u never hear dat?? </div></div>
heard it but not from rasta seh a haile selassie seh so
<span style="font-style: italic">"Truly dedicated to the Funk and being on the One, Starchild attempted to create the allies he would need in the absence of Dr. Funkenstein's clones, tiny did he realize that the good doctor forenotioned a fail safe mechanism that would ensure the release of clone funk power without awakening the clones placed in the pyramids, realizing the vulnerability of the sleeping clones were they to be discovered, Funkenstein had also implanted a special gene in carefully selected carriers around the planet, the time released DNA would manifest in these descendants and clones when needed, creating the necessary series of events that would ultimately lead to the prophesized grand event we are coming together for, an experience beyond anything conceivable with our limited imagination, we will witness The Awesome Power of a Fully Operational Mothership.</span>
LOL...mi si it a ask fi password and sen mi warning message so mi x out before I got to read anything<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">does anything printed on that site make any sense at all to you bizi? </div></div>
LMAO Loops that's somethin from the 70's R&B funk band <span style="font-style: italic">'Parliament/Funkadelic'</span>.
no figet dem was 'acid' days and the P-Funk was <span style="font-style: italic">areddy</span> waaaaaayyyy <span style="font-style: italic">'out there'</span> in the firs place
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LMAO Loops that's somethin from the 70's R&B funk band <span style="font-style: italic">'Parliament/Funkadelic'</span>.
no figet dem was 'acid' days and the P-Funk was <span style="font-style: italic">areddy</span> waaaaaayyyy <span style="font-style: italic">'out there'</span> in the firs place </div></div>
put a glide in yo stride, a dip in yo hip and come on aboard the Mothership!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DiamondDave</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LMAO Loops that's somethin from the 70's R&B funk band <span style="font-style: italic">'Parliament/Funkadelic'</span>.
no figet dem was 'acid' days and the P-Funk was <span style="font-style: italic">areddy</span> waaaaaayyyy <span style="font-style: italic">'out there'</span> in the firs place </div></div>
put a glide in yo stride, a dip in yo hip and come on aboard the Mothership! </div></div>
Isn't George Clinton still 'out there'?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.