Today is Earth Day and its 40 years old
Happy Earth Day
Re: Happy Earth Day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Today is Earth Day and its 40 years old </div></div>
Mi did tink di eart was older dan dat?Is which religion yuh jine now missis?
same to you...
but on the realz earth day a oxymoron ting...
it's these people who have been destroying the earth probably coming up with this idea...
earth day should be everyday...one day they will realize this is our home planet and stop treating it like it is disposable;
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">same to you...
it's these people who have been destroying the earth probably coming up with this idea...
earth day should be everyday...one day they will realize this is our home planet and stop treating it like it is disposable;
goes with the every day should be Mothers/Fathers/Valentines/<InsertSpecialHolidayHere> spiel yes?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> goes with the every day should be Mothers/Fathers/Valentines/<InsertSpecialHolidayHere> spiel yes? </div></div>
Diwali?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> goes with the every day should be Mothers/Fathers/Valentines/<InsertSpecialHolidayHere> spiel yes? </div></div>
Diwali?</div></div>
all dat fi wi indian topic stawta yes!!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">same to you...
goes with the every day should be Mothers/Fathers/Valentines/<InsertSpecialHolidayHere> spiel yes? </div></div>
yes; also "black history month", "women's history month" and other such "special" events...
they segregate things that should be everyday life...
we all live on earth so "earth day" is a pretty silly concept in my mind...
it should be earth life...not earth day;
dem juss a come