Spirit airlines is going to have a plane in which none of the seats recline. the purpose being that they can squeeze in more seats per space.
Spirit at it again
Re: Spirit at it again
good oneand carry wi own chimmey!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>And that might be the closest I have come to getting some in quite a while, where do I sign up???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>
In China, a discount airline is seeking the government's permission to allow passengers to stand in the back of the plane.
Major airlines are said to be watching this one closely.
then they change dem name tuh the spirit slave ship
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>
In China, a discount airline is seeking the government's permission to allow passengers to stand in the back of the plane.
Major airlines are said to be watching this one closely. </div></div>
like a bus, jus gi dem supm fi heng pan
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>
Major airlines are said to be watching this one closely. </div></div>Uh Oh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>
then they change dem name tuh the spirit slave ship </div></div>Evil Spirit seems fitting.
I am soo going to miss flying out of ACYLong term parking $7 a day ; walk into terminal run up stairs to gate..
but no bra wid dem deh carryon baggage fee & dem extra dis & dat mi will stawt drive whe mi waan go and tek a next carrier if the distance too farIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch, soon they will be stacking us laying down, one atop another.</div></div>And that might be the closest I have come to getting some in quite a while, where do I sign up??? </div></div>
Nooooo Sah, mi naa fall fi dat wan again! Das how wi came from Africa, memba?