Coming back from JA, which airport is best NY or Orlando FL?
Best arrival NY or Orlando
Re: Best arrival NY or Orlando
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Coming back from JA, which airport is best NY or <span style="font-weight: bold">Orlando FL?</span> </div></div>
me'd rather land in hell than come in to mco.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dont come een to Atl
the last time the man ask me why me face mek up suh
is all day bizness that when u come tru atl. </div></div>
but di all day bizness is pawt of di southern charm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nevermind what close to me, I was concert about custom and immigration because they are jerks in Miami. I always avoid Miami. </div></div>
Then try FLLIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh yuh a guh come clear a ny and den drive guh back ?
anyway mi use orlando and nevah inna nothing wid dem
use wisconsin </div></div>

How bout nawt or south dakota? Mi fren dem guh uppa british columbia and jrive dung.
DWL!
My int'l arrival at MCO was ok, same with JFK but I was connecting to FLL on both of them anyways, so maybe that made a difference
or maybe not.
They re did the FLL int'l arrivals section now, set up more proper like miami an ting
I HATED it UGGHH