Re: Most Violent Society on Earth?
Respec fi de tory man.
xks story dem nice man!
Whenever there's news of a vigilante killing, most people always give de mob dem ratings fi do the work that the squaddy dem neglec. I see it as a certain degradation of society that has been thru too much without any assistance from government and has to take ting into fi dem owna hands. De bati man probably deserve two lick but wouldn't kill a man fi dat. But like you seh, once de mob is going, then they hype tek ova and is like a chicken wid de head cut off.
The brain drain has taken a toll and is continuing. Many recently laid off AirJ pilots are interviewing at my work. The worst of it was in the Manley days. If it was stopped back then, things could have been better today. The only way to reverse it, is to provide jobs and reduce the crime. Neither of which are being addressed by the government.
As to water, have you seen that one utube video where de man dem climb up to Hermitage? De pipe lay down by the British donkey ears ago and is the same rusty pipe that used to quench the thirst 50 years ago is supposed to work still with how much new ppl a reach town. Aye sah. Whole heapa wata a fall inna Blue Mountain everyday. And all now wata short. Mismanagement.
Respec fi de tory man.
xks story dem nice man!

Whenever there's news of a vigilante killing, most people always give de mob dem ratings fi do the work that the squaddy dem neglec. I see it as a certain degradation of society that has been thru too much without any assistance from government and has to take ting into fi dem owna hands. De bati man probably deserve two lick but wouldn't kill a man fi dat. But like you seh, once de mob is going, then they hype tek ova and is like a chicken wid de head cut off.
The brain drain has taken a toll and is continuing. Many recently laid off AirJ pilots are interviewing at my work. The worst of it was in the Manley days. If it was stopped back then, things could have been better today. The only way to reverse it, is to provide jobs and reduce the crime. Neither of which are being addressed by the government.
As to water, have you seen that one utube video where de man dem climb up to Hermitage? De pipe lay down by the British donkey ears ago and is the same rusty pipe that used to quench the thirst 50 years ago is supposed to work still with how much new ppl a reach town. Aye sah. Whole heapa wata a fall inna Blue Mountain everyday. And all now wata short. Mismanagement.

<span style="font-style: italic">Yow mi neva waan mention the Cuban Light bulb, cause a mi good bredren a face di fire pon dah wan deh, and him still a guh court </span>
</div></div></div>