<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes faithfull, you can change the subject line of any thread when u reply. is common, ppl do it all the time.
i demonstrated here, with this reply </div></div>
Didn't know Sistacaf...no wanda mi looking fi some chreds an cyaan find them...the question still stands though, was it maliciously done to satisfy her agenda?
I think it should be up to the topic starter to do so; odda dan dat it is not PC.
nahman it is not that deep. u readin too much into it bout agenda and malicious.
ppl change subjects to better fit with their reply, update it to be more specific to new content they adding, or just as threads take related turns down difrent discussion paths, as they tend to do, just like when ppl chat IRL -
u no see i changed the 'trojan' one too, to alert Xavier?
When you are looking at the thread within the forum (in this case GD) view the original topic name remains the same, but the changed thread name will be visible when you are looking at thread topics from the entire board.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Cause unu neva tell har sey shi can change back .. Poor woman a get half a di story </div></div>
cause she is sumawt enough to figure it out
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.