What About the Harvard Law Student & "Less Intelligent" AAs?
Earlier this week, a media firestorm erupted over a lengthy email written by Harvard Law School third-year student Stephanie Grace in which she stated that she “absolutely do[es] not rule out the possibility that African-Americans are, on average, genetically predisposed to be less intelligent.”
Re: What About the Harvard Law Student & "Less Intelligent" AAs?
I wouldn't dignify this that much to get upset over it...we have proved our place in Academia..shi or he muss looking attenshan *cho* [mi noh read di link]
Hold on, it gets better.
Ms. Grace is slated to be clerk with the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals which would put her in the position to research and write binding decisions for the court that has jurisdiction to hear challenges to the new Arizona immigration law.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hold on, it gets better.
Ms. Grace is slated to be clerk with the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals which would put her in the position to research and write binding decisions for the court that has jurisdiction to hear challenges to the new Arizona immigration law. </div></div>
Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.
Re: What About the Harvard Law Student & "Less Intelligent"
Harvard, Harvard, Harvard.......
When we not excusing the actions of the European slave-traders, while blaming African input.
We have these exephibitionists without a brain.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Earlier this week, a media firestorm erupted over a lengthy email written by Harvard Law School third-year student Stephanie Grace in which she stated that she “absolutely do[es] not rule out the possibility that African-Americans are, on average, genetically predisposed to be less intelligent.”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Harvard, Harvard, Harvard.......
When we not excusing the actions of the European slave-traders, while blaming African input.
We have these exephibitionists without a brain.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Earlier this week, a media firestorm erupted over a lengthy email written by Harvard Law School third-year student Stephanie Grace in which she stated that she “absolutely do[es] not rule out the possibility that African-Americans are, on average, genetically predisposed to be less intelligent.”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wouldn't dignify this that much to get upset over it...we have proved our place in Academia..shi or he muss looking attenshan *cho* [mi noh read di link] </div></div>
da ting iss dat a latt aff oyinbo inn academia feel dat way cah dem doan waan fii deal widd oww racism influence intelligence
y yu tink deer iss soo few miseducated blakk phd even fewer cancious educated blakk phd
mii add wan mzungu prof y respected mi tell mii fii bee more serious cah mii iss wan aff de few blakk inn college dat trulee ovatand
What created the media fire storm was That the 'discovery'was bogus.
The DNA or officially named The Genome Project. actually found <span style="font-size: 20pt">the exact opposite. </span>
It is a pity the real science is not as widely known as the the bogus findings.
There is nothing like a negative to spread a story.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well it is not too far off from the studies of Dr James Watson, co-discoverer of the DNA molecule...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH
Just as how educated black's are educated around the basic principles That black's are best protected by armed whites.
And are less secure if the majority if black's are armed.
The basis of white education is that they are genetically more capable of intellectual function than blacks.
This is what lead to the aggression agsinst smart black's in college.
This woman's behavior may be an expression of such aggression. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH </div></div>
Without a doubt...I've had my share of dealing with bigots and racists like them and have given them a run for their money....they can be challenged, and they can be beaten...there is even more strength in numbahs....be not afraid.
Those Jimcrows their days are numbered, truss mi on this wan.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH </div></div>There is no two ways about it! There will be more like her, just as her predecessors of the not too distant past. Two such I remembered who were/is associated with a group that espoused the inferiority of "blacks"; One is an Indian or of east Indian extract, whatever happened to them?
I am of the opinion that every so often, those with the responsibility for putting it "out there" for whatever their motives, chose someone to carry that "racist" dogma forward, lest it be forgotten... That 'someone' is now Ms Grace, we will be hearing more of her and from her... I didn't have to say it, but I must, She is a "racist"...
dudd caan mzungu yuths studee oyinbo fillosssoopee ann ann oyinbo law widdout beinn miseducated rund da basic principle. laws ar based pon racist oyinbo preceedent. da agression iss against educated blakk woo doan tink dey ar inferior. dat y skippee iss accepted ann cantinue fii bow fii show dat imm natt wan aff dem educated blakk
imagined iff skippee taught dat oyinbo ooman dat blakk ann oyinbo ar equallee respansible fii da slave trade, y wood dat shi natt feel dat aa ar less intelligent
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just as how educated black's are educated around the basic principles That black's are best protected by armed whites.
And are less secure if the majority if black's are armed.
The basis of white education is that they are genetically more capable of intellectual function than blacks.
This is what lead to the aggression agsinst smart black's in college.
This woman's behavior may be an expression of such aggression. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Then we take it to the streets where/soh she will NEVAH get appointed tuh dat position...mek dem cum.</span> </div></div>
I can just imagine how many more similarly "well-educated" white students hold the same opinions as Ms. Grace and will go on to positions where they make laws, determine policies, define hiring & firing practices, etc. that affect black people. SMH </div></div>There is no two ways about it! There will be more like her, just as her predecessors of the not too distant past. Two such I remembered who were/is associated with a group that espoused the inferiority of "blacks"; One is an Indian or of east Indian extract, whatever happened to them?
I am of the opinion that every so often, those with the responsibility for putting it "out there" for whatever their motives, chose someone to carry that "racist" dogma forward, lest it be forgotten... That 'someone' is now Ms Grace, we will be hearing more of her and from her... I didn't have to say it, but I must, She is a "racist"...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.