So have you seen the footage of the man who left the vehicle in Times Square???
Well he would have to be black
Re: Well he would have to be black
Maybe should change title...where is Serenity when you need her.... to Well he MAYBE is Black,... cause nothing is proven yet, and according to Dah Jah it was all a ficticious set up anyway. and so therefore it never really happened
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe should change title...where is Serenity when you need her.... to Well he MAYBE is Black,... cause nothing is proven yet, and according to Dah Jah it was all a ficticious set up anyway. and so therefore it never really happened</div></div>
mi nevah seh one time dat it neh hapm.
set up by unno own ppl fi some reason yes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Now saying it could have just been someone shucking off a shirt in the heat.. Maybe not the person connected with the car at all. </div></div>
mii taught dem sed dem lookinn fii wan pakkistan person aff intarest
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So have you seen the footage of the man who left the vehicle in Times Square??? </div></div>
i never heard them say that this man left the vehicle...
i only heard them say he looked suspicious and they are looking for him...
you have more info?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So have you seen the footage of the man who left the vehicle in Times Square??? </div></div>
i never heard them say that this man left the vehicle...
i only heard them say he looked suspicious and they are looking for him...
you have more info? </div></div>No, you are correct, as I posted above, they are saying that they can't connect the man taking off shirt with the vehicle. I posted that AFTER I posted the one you quoted.
huh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">NEW YORK (WABC) -- ABC News has learned that the FBI tonight has identified a "person of interest" in the Times Square bombing attempt.
ABC News reports the suspect is described as a <span style="font-weight: bold">naturalized American citizen who hails from Pakistan and just returned after spending five months there.</span>
There is growing evidence the bomber did not act alone and had ties to radical elements overseas, with one senior official telling ABC News there are several individuals believed to be connected with the bombing and that at least one of them is a Pakistani-American. </div></div>If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
i smell a rotten fish in all this.
i think this whole thing is staged to take peoples attention in the media off the enviromental disaster in the gulf.
now if the oil spill entailed a drunken skipper and gilligan running a sea tanker aground and spilling 48 million gallons off the coast of Alaska..different story.
oil companie DO NOT LIKE MEDIA ATTENTION
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i smell a rotten fish in all this.
i think this whole thing is staged to take peoples attention in the media off the enviromental disaster in the gulf.
now if the oil spill entailed a drunken skipper and gilligan running a sea tanker aground and spilling 48 million gallons off the coast of Alaska..different story.
oil companie DO NOT LIKE MEDIA ATTENTION
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">praying seh is not a yaadie
memba di DC sniper...erry 1 a seh it gotta b a white man cah ongle white ppl do crazy stuff like dat...</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">huh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">NEW YORK (WABC) -- ABC News has learned that the FBI tonight has identified a "person of interest" in the Times Square bombing attempt.
ABC News reports the suspect is described as a <span style="font-weight: bold">naturalized American citizen who hails from Pakistan and just returned after spending five months there.</span>
There is growing evidence the bomber did not act alone and had ties to radical elements overseas, with one senior official telling ABC News there are several individuals believed to be connected with the bombing and that at least one of them is a Pakistani-American. </div></div> </div></div>