<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/N8Ei2XwrEnA&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/N8Ei2XwrEnA&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Guh Deh Farrakhan
Re: Guh Deh Farrakhan
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NvDEQB_Tce8&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NvDEQB_Tce8&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
He has a 2 hour interview with Cathy Hughes. It will air on TVone Sunday 9Pm eastern.
I heard her on the radio this morning, she said he has often been the victim of soundbites, and she wanted to take the time and sit with him one-on-one and conduct an interview.
The interview lasted 4 hours, edited to 2 hours for the show. But she plans to post the entire 4 hour interview on the net.
Should be interesting....7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
tanx fi de info
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l6u9e5Z_jA8&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l6u9e5Z_jA8&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rOXtNiMUBrM&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rOXtNiMUBrM&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello Miss Pepps, All is well, hope so with you too, no doubt.
Which station out of Florida can I get Louis` interview?
ABC, NBC or CBS?
Dont know what is TV One </div></div>
TVOne is a network.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.