Re: Capt Capelton is dead
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks Wends
yes, it looks like he was an avid fighter for the AJ take over, sooo sad, on the radio they were going over all the things he fought for, one of them was to have banana on the menu on AJ~~
luv me banana and flour to~~
well Mr Capleton, u serve your people well, RIP
How mi miss dis post ..you are welcome dear. Glad to be of service to all who wanted to glimpse im pic
But yuh mek mi BOAL at the fight to have banana pan di Menu
Bway dat is a Jamaican at heart
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks Wends
yes, it looks like he was an avid fighter for the AJ take over, sooo sad, on the radio they were going over all the things he fought for, one of them was to have banana on the menu on AJ~~

luv me banana and flour to~~

well Mr Capleton, u serve your people well, RIP

How mi miss dis post ..you are welcome dear. Glad to be of service to all who wanted to glimpse im pic

But yuh mek mi BOAL at the fight to have banana pan di Menu