The Opry Mills mall in Nashville is trying to clean up the flood waters there, but the aquarium tanks burst open and guess what is now loose in the flood waters??? piranhas
The other fish died, as they are salt water, but they say these suckers can live and they are now loose in the flood waters , so this could then dump them into another water source there,and Houston we have a problem.
there's a funky restaurant near here that has a tank with 3-4 pirhanas behind the bar....feeding time always makes for some great entertainment during Happy Hour
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DiamondDave</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there's a funky restaurant near here that has a tank with 3-4 pirhanas behind the bar....feeding time always makes for some great entertainment during Happy Hour </div></div>Summin wrang wid dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> if it was di candiru' fish get weh in di flood wata </div></div>
yuh mad
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> that is not the candiru' fish
Kind of reminds me of when a snake gets lose and hides in the plumbing. It always seems to make an exit when some poor woman is sitting on the toilet and suddenly feels a tickle "down there".
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Opry Mills mall in Nashville is trying to clean up the flood waters there, but the aquarium tanks burst open and guess what is now loose in the flood waters??? piranhas
Anyone want a job on clean up detail??? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I like this version better although there seems to be a lot of painful wiggling and squeezing involved.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I like this version better although there seems to be a lot of painful wiggling and squeezing involved.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.