Re: Bunting vows PNP will keep distance from criminals dwl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Blake boys knew how to spin de 45s.</div></div>
Funny you mention Blake remember Burry Bwoy Blake. They talk about Coke and if you are Coke son then you are autimatacally a shotta or drug dealer.
I used to go to school with the Blakes <span style="font-style: italic">(not Burry)</span> one of them was my best friend. Later on in life another of them repaired my arm, after a bad accident. The other one is another PNP Big Wig.
The Comrades take care of their own. Keep shooting up Tivoli and have them off, so that you can never gain respect, but the Comrades nah, they are able to break the cycle.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Blake boys knew how to spin de 45s.</div></div>
Funny you mention Blake remember Burry Bwoy Blake. They talk about Coke and if you are Coke son then you are autimatacally a shotta or drug dealer.
I used to go to school with the Blakes <span style="font-style: italic">(not Burry)</span> one of them was my best friend. Later on in life another of them repaired my arm, after a bad accident. The other one is another PNP Big Wig.
The Comrades take care of their own. Keep shooting up Tivoli and have them off, so that you can never gain respect, but the Comrades nah, they are able to break the cycle.