guess dem can come togedda wen dem want...wonda if Cuba can sue
Oil spill heads to Cuba an US in talks to help out
Re: Oil spill heads to Cuba an US in talks to help out
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">guess dem can come togedda wen dem want...wonda if Cuba can sue </div></div>
sue who?
Obama's administration and the citizens a US seems amazingly laxed regarding such a potentially catathropic environmental and economical event. Its almost as if the oil will need to make its way into Tiger Woods pool for the people to really grasp the seriousness and give it the attention it warrants..
The can probably get compensation from BP if they sue being the company is British.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">guess dem can come togedda wen dem want...wonda if Cuba can sue </div></div>
sue who?
Obama's administration and the <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">citizens a US seems amazingly laxed</span> </span>regarding such a potentially catathropic environmental and economical event. Its almost as if the oil will need to make its way into Tiger Woods pool for the people to really grasp the seriousness and give it the attention it warrants..
Awwww bleXXed, lots of people in the US are working behinds the scenes to help, myself included. Somma we no even know stuff about tigers and his prey etc cause we really do scope in on what REALLY MATTERS...
Matter of Trust
It is just that we don't tout or come on forums and [censored] and pee and moan about what is wrong with the world, instead...we go through our days finding ways to help improve the ****uations, whatever may be the trouble of the day.
I certainly hope that you are doing your part to help the horrible messes, each one teach one and peace and love and alla that...
You don't understand the American Psyche.
They only care When it affect them personally or their children.
It does not exist otherwise.
The same govenor of luisiana who went on national television to deride a federal funding of an Alaska environmental program and refuse the stimulus package is Now balling for economic help.
I. The other cases it affected others.
In thus case it may lead to his loss if power.
it is All about MEEEE ME ME. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">guess dem can come togedda wen dem want...wonda if Cuba can sue </div></div>
sue who?
Obama's administration and the citizens a US seems amazingly laxed regarding such a potentially catathropic environmental and economical event. Its almost as if the oil will need to make its way into Tiger Woods pool for the people to really grasp the seriousness and give it the attention it warrants..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bleXXed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">guess dem can come togedda wen dem want...wonda if Cuba can sue </div></div>
sue who?
Obama's administration and the <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">citizens a US seems amazingly laxed</span> </span>regarding such a potentially catathropic environmental and economical event. Its almost as if the oil will need to make its way into Tiger Woods pool for the people to really grasp the seriousness and give it the attention it warrants..
Awwww bleXXed, lots of people in the US are working behinds the scenes to help, myself included. Somma we no even know stuff about tigers and his prey etc cause we really do scope in on what REALLY MATTERS...
Matter of Trust
It is just that we don't tout or come on forums and [censored] and pee and moan about what is wrong with the world, instead...we go through our days finding ways to help improve the ****uations, whatever may be the trouble of the day.
I certainly hope that you are doing your part to help the horrible messes, each one teach one and peace and love and alla that... </div></div>
Nanook, thanks for your response and many kudos to you for doing your part to fix the massive oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico.
Lawd knows someone needs to do something..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not only americans
....jamaican dj weh love sing bere gun chune never concern bout crime till 2 dj get shot in as many days... </div></div>
hmmm.. well seems we found the remedy fi dat.. Extradite Dudus and fire Bruce.. Utopia..
The difference us That Jamaicans are concerned, but they are mostly dumb.
The solutions They are proposing are those given by those who engineered the position the country us in.
Jamaica will eventually end up like All other areas in urban America That became gentrified by whites.
the high murder rate is a result of a strategy designed to result in the eventual frustration and invitation of whites to clean it up And take it over.
The problem Is That the only black's They will be welcomed will be servants And a few honourable's.
Jamaican Black's are not smart enough to see the solution.
They are blinded by their indoctrination They get under the guise of an education.
So the Jamaicans have empathy but lack the abillity to identify And institute the solution.
Two different scenarios, same result.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not only americans
....jamaican dj weh love sing bere gun chune never concern bout crime till 2 dj get shot in as many days... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The difference us That Jamaicans are concerned, but they are mostly dumb.
The solutions They are proposing are those given by those who engineered the position the country us in.
Jamaica will eventually end up like All other areas in urban America That became gentrified by whites.
the high murder rate is a result of a strategy designed to result in the eventual frustration and invitation of whites to clean it up And take it over.
The problem Is That the only black's They will be welcomed will be servants And a few honourable's.
Jamaican Black's are not smart enough to see the solution.
They are blinded by their indoctrination They get under the guise of an education.
So the Jamaicans have empathy but lack the abillity to identify And institute the solution.
Two different scenarios, same result.
....jamaican dj weh love sing bere gun chune never concern bout crime till 2 dj get shot in as many days... </div></div> </div></div>
Mr. Dudd are you Jamaican? When you answer then I will make my comment!