Re: US COUPLE WANTS JAMAICAN BABY - Uses Facebook to hunt for ch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">jazz, i would agree with u EXCEPT that a child is not like trying to get a document. the internet is guise for a lot of predators, unfortunately. i'm not saying this couple are, but i'd think doing it all thru the CDA and not with facebook is more reassuring that all is on the up and up - especially if de couple seh dem already plan to go thru the CDA. in which case the facebook thing is a bit redundant.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She said the couple has received approval from the Child Development Agency (CDA) in Kingston, but decided to take their search to the Internet, because they realised that finding a child from a children's home could take a long time. </div></div>
For this reason...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">jazz, i would agree with u EXCEPT that a child is not like trying to get a document. the internet is guise for a lot of predators, unfortunately. i'm not saying this couple are, but i'd think doing it all thru the CDA and not with facebook is more reassuring that all is on the up and up - especially if de couple seh dem already plan to go thru the CDA. in which case the facebook thing is a bit redundant.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She said the couple has received approval from the Child Development Agency (CDA) in Kingston, but decided to take their search to the Internet, because they realised that finding a child from a children's home could take a long time. </div></div>
For this reason...

and she live a ny, suh wonder why it a tek di GA couple so long fi get any where