if you going midweek it is best to take the train. get off at the 3rd street station it will let you off right infront of TD square/eaton center.
You will LOVE to wander through the new Holt renfrew. very NYC and also very very expensive.
There is a new strip on 8th ave called Fashion central, very young and hip. also a nice place to juss walk round. You may also be interested in the museum dem have dung deh.
TD square is currently under renovation soh it kinda chaka chaka but.....
when you going back catch the train kitty corner from the bay 1st street station it name.
if yu need any more info mek mi know
You will LOVE to wander through the new Holt renfrew. very NYC and also very very expensive.
There is a new strip on 8th ave called Fashion central, very young and hip. also a nice place to juss walk round. You may also be interested in the museum dem have dung deh.
TD square is currently under renovation soh it kinda chaka chaka but.....
when you going back catch the train kitty corner from the bay 1st street station it name.
if yu need any more info mek mi know
wonder who mi can call