Re: Mi si Jesas dis marning!
Hush Wendy.
Look at this way, you're starting a summer trend...bandage pan big toe.
Hush Wendy.
Look at this way, you're starting a summer trend...bandage pan big toe.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
..mi had to label it as such cause mi had a good glimpse of him dis marning in my moment of hagony and pain .
Wendy trust me.
<span style="font-style: italic">di image that is running through my mind of this scenario</span> no mi cyaan stop laugh at this one LOL

.. Wan time mi use dah phrase dey to wan chick.. shi did bex an a quarrel sey shi ago tump dung smaddy .. Mi di dey a egg on on an sey “Dats right! …WOMAN UP!” an a beat mi chess …Shi laff so til .. shi figet sey shi did bex. A mi favorite term now 
.. Yuh is so predictable

Mi madda seh she a send u a pair of hers
Mi toe nail dem noh lang. Which tell yuh magnitude a mi injury cause all now mi cyan explain how di sidewalk manage fi split di nail. Massy Jesas. 
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.