Israel "the aparthied" state continues to break the rules.
Re: Israel "the aparthied" state continues to break the rul
nuh da same rational dem ann bruce used
After ten hours of negotiations, the UN Security Council called on Israel to liberate immediately the aid-flotilla’s ships and activists, while stressing the need for impartial investigations into the events of 31 May. The Israeli Defence Force (IDF) is responsible for the killing of at least ten civilians and the injury of dozens on board the Freedom Flotilla during the attack, launched on the aid convoy in international waters 65km off the Gaza shores. The six ships seized by the Israeli army were aiming to deliver 10,000 tons of humanitarian aid to the blockaded population of Gaza.
The United States were the only Security Council permanent member to avoid demanding explicitly the end of the siege of Gaza, although they suggested measures to ease the blockade needed to be taken; the British ambassador, Mark Lyall Grant, affirmed that ‘Israel’s restrictions on access to Gaza must be lifted in line with Security Council Resolution 1860’ and he was supported by France, Russia and China in their calls for an end to the blockade and an independent inquiry into the incident.
On the Israeli side, it has become evident that the storming was decided by a restricted group of senior ministers without consulting the inner cabinet, which is the body designated to approve such military actions. Despite these internal disagreements, the Benyamin Netanyahu government has unanimously advocated the right of the soldiers to self-defence against the assault of the activists. The IDF denounced the wounding of at least seven navy commandos, two seriously. According to Israeli military sources, some individuals onboard the flotilla were armed with knives and batons and they tried to seize the Israeli officers’ weapons. In video footage released by the army, it is possible to see one soldier being thrown from the upper to the lower deck of the boat. The IDF also claimed to have confiscated two live ammunition guns. The Israeli navy aimed to prevent the activists from docking directly in Gaza, and the boarding was reportedly intended to guide the ships towards the Ashdod port, where the cargo would have been inspected. The Israeli prime minister, Netanyahu cancelled his meeting with Obama in Washington to return home on Tuesday, in order to attend the inner cabinet meeting he convened for the same day.
Contrary to Israeli justifications, Al-Jazeera’s Jamal el-Shayyal, who was onboard the lead ship Mavi Marmara, accused troops of opening fire after activists had raised a white flag. The survivors have been taken to Ashdod, where the injured are receiving medical treatment and the rest are facing interrogation in Israeli jails. Israeli government spokesman, Mark Regev, defended the detention of the activists, maintaining that the flotilla crew comprised IHH members, Turkish Islamists known for their links with terrorist organizations. Many of the dead are reported by the Israeli media to be Turkish nationals. Replying to these allegations, Murat Mercan, the head of Turkey’s foreign relations committee, stated that Tel-Aviv is manipulating the truth, and that among the passengers there are Israeli civilians, authorities and parliamentarians. Meanwhile, the flotilla raid has sparked mass demonstrations across Europe, the Arab and the Muslim world.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On the Israeli side, it has become evident that the storming was decided by a restricted group of senior ministers without consulting the inner cabinet, which is the body designated to approve such military actions. <span style="font-weight: bold">Despite these internal disagreements, the Benyamin Netanyahu government has unanimously advocated the right of the soldiers to self-defence against the assault of the activists. The IDF denounced the wounding of at least seven navy commandos, two seriously. According to Israeli military sources, some individuals onboard the flotilla were armed with knives and batons and they tried to seize the Israeli officers’ weapons. </span>In video footage released by the army, it is possible to see one soldier being thrown from the upper to the lower deck of the boat. <span style="font-weight: bold">The IDF also claimed to have confiscated two live ammunition guns.</span> </div></div>
after readinn dem justification, mii add too start jamaica state aff emergencee tredd cah da same arguments bruce used fii defend da tivoli massacre. a latt yaawd peeps shood ave nuttinn fii sey.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the big difference is that israel is america's ally while jamaica is america's foot stool...
Well ofcourse,the jews in congress obviously wield immense power,and has been able to influence issues in the middle east for a long time,the Us seems unable to condemn whatever actrocity they carry out on the palestinians,...how different it would have been if Iran had carried out a military raid on a humanitarian ship in international waters,we would not have heard the last of it from the hypocrites in the US government.
In any case,I started this topic over ..... HERE
Great book.
Mossad killed him, so he must have been onto something.
http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4286320/...ael_-_Bernstein
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the big difference is that israel is america's ally while jamaica is america's foot stool...
o garvey you warned them of this </div></div>
wat diffarance moas aff de wurld view jamaica ann isreal action as qwestionable undar international laws ann norms
eeezee fii blame merikka fii evereeting wrang undar jah sky dan juss fii admit dat argument isreal use fii defend dem action iss da same defense bruce use fii justifyy da massacre inn tivoli.
mii wandar iff mii didd miss da tredd wen dem cawl mixxed race man anti-semtikk
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Great book.
Mossad killed him, so he must have been onto something.
http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4286320/...ael_-_Bernstein </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">reads like its a good book, will check it out. </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">One day, I entered a cafe in Tel Aviv. The place was crowded and I sat down on the only seat available. Also sitting at this table were 5 Sephardic Jews from Morocco. (Sephardic Jews are the PROPER Jews of the Bible; NOT these white Ashkenazi Jew converts from Europe).
They learned that I was studying the Hebrew language, so they were helping me with my studies when a blue-eyed, Nazi-type Israeli police officer walked into the cafe.
He ordered me to "Get away from those Kooshim. 'Kooshim' in Hebrew means 'Ngrs.'
I replied, "After I finish eating".
The officer drew his service revolver and said, "You move now!"
"You had better listen to him," the cafe owner advised. So, I got up.
Standing close to me, the officer pointed his gun right at my face and ordered, "Throw your coffee and pastry on the floor".
With a gun pointed at me, I didn't argue, I threw the coffee and pastry on the floor.
Then he said, "Get out of here and don't come back." Later, I learned that I was lucky. He could have arrested me if he had wished; and he could have even shot me under vague Israeli laws.
In the U.S., if anyone complains of police brutality or misconduct, there is an investigation, but not in Israel. The person registering a complaint can expect police reprisal in the form of a beating.
Besides being denied decent housing and decent employment because I was married to a Sephardic Jewess, I was the target of racial slurs. Several times I was even attacked by Ashkenazi Jews because I had married a Sephardic Jewess. Other American Ashkenazi who had gone to Israel and married Sephardic Jewesses received the same treatment as I.
Because Sephardic Jews are victims of the racist practices against them, I had often heard, in Israel, a Sephardic Jew tell a European Ashkenazi Jew, "Hitler didn't kill enough of you bastards".</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Boy...is this how god's "chosen people" behave....
No,.its how how ignorant people behave in the name of religion,if there really was a "god" then hypocrites who use religion as a way of being intolerant should be burned alive.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">reads like its a good book, will check it out. </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">One day, I entered a cafe in Tel Aviv. The place was crowded and I sat down on the only seat available. Also sitting at this table were 5 Sephardic Jews from Morocco. (Sephardic Jews are the PROPER Jews of the Bible; NOT these white Ashke<span style="color: #FF6666">nazi</span> Jew converts from Europe).
They learned that I was studying the Hebrew language, so they were helping me with my studies when a blue-eyed, Nazi-type Israeli police officer walked into the cafe.
He ordered me to "Get away from those Kooshim. 'Kooshim' in Hebrew means 'Ngrs.'
I replied, "After I finish eating".
The officer drew his service revolver and said, "You move now!"
"You had better listen to him," the cafe owner advised. So, I got up.
Standing close to me, the officer pointed his gun right at my face and ordered, "Throw your coffee and pastry on the floor".
With a gun pointed at me, I didn't argue, I threw the coffee and pastry on the floor.
Then he said, "Get out of here and don't come back." Later, I learned that I was lucky. He could have arrested me if he had wished; and he could have even shot me under vague Israeli laws.
In the U.S., if anyone complains of police brutality or misconduct, there is an investigation, but not in Israel. The person registering a complaint can expect police reprisal in the form of a beating.
Besides being denied decent housing and decent employment because I was married to a Sephardic Jewess, I was the target of racial slurs. Several times I was even attacked by Ashke<span style="color: #FF6666">nazi</span> Jews because I had married a Sephardic Jewess. Other American Ashke<span style="color: #FF6666">nazi</span> who had gone to Israel and married Sephardic Jewesses received the same treatment as I.
Because Sephardic Jews are victims of the racist practices against them, I had often heard, in Israel, a Sephardic Jew tell a European Ashke<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="color: #FF6666">nazi</span></span> Jew, "Hitler didn't kill enough of you bastards".</span> </div></div>
FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION
<span style="font-style: italic">have they pull the wool over your eye</span>
Talk about twisting the truth, You have a group of Nazis confusing Zionist with Judaism, pretending to be Jews, killing Semites and calling their victims anti-semites. Zionism has nothing to do with Judaism, but everything to do with colonization. Now we have modern Nazis turn Zionist still killing Semites.
GO FIGURE
<span style="font-style: italic">At the eastern edge of Europe, there lived a tribe of people know as the Khazars. About the year 740 A.D., the Khazar king and his court decided they should adopt a religion for their people. So, representatives of the three major religions, Christianity, Islam and Judaism, were invited to present their religious doctrines. The Khazars chose Judaism, but it wasn't for religious reasons. If the Khazars had chosen Islam, they would have angered the strong Christian world. If they had chosen Christianity, they would have angered the strong Islamic world. So, they played it safe — they chose Judaism. It wasn't for religious reasons the Khazars chose Judaism; it was for political reasons.
Sometime during the 13th century, the Khazars were driven from their land and they migrated westward with most of them settling in Poland and Russia. These Khazars are now known as Ashkenazi Jews. Because these Khazar Ashkenazi Jews merely chose Judaism, they are not really Jews — at least not blood Jews.
So when you think of Jews, especially as related to Israel, keep in mind that there is a great difference between Sephardic and Ashkenazi Jews. They are not one united people. They are divided socially, politically and especially racially.
After the 1967 War, we Jews were filled with pride that 'our homeland' had become so powerful and successful. Then too, we had been filled with the false propaganda that Jews in America were being persecuted. So, between 1967 and 1970 approximately 50.000 American Jews fell for this Zionist propaganda and migrated to Israel. I was one of those suckers.
German Americans cannot be citizens of both the U.S. and Germany. Italian Americans cannot be citizen of both U.S. and Italy. Egyptian-Americans cannot be citizens of both the U.S. and Egypt . . . BUT, a Jewish American can be a citizen of both Israel and the U.S. THIS IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF THE POWER THE ZIONIST JEWS HAVE OVER THE U.S. GOVERNMENT.
The American people have been led to believe that Jews are "God's Chosen People". This myth was started by a small group of Jews. A few Jewish leaders took excerpts from the Bible and interpreted them as "Chosen People". But, isn't it odd that it is not the religious Jews who claim to be "God's Chosen People." It is the atheistic non-believing Jews who claim that honor.
Leading the cry, "We are God's Chosen People" are the Zionist/Marxist (Ashkenazi) Jews who for political purposes chose Judaism and who don't have a drop of biblical Jewish blood in them.
Comparing Israel to drunken sailors is unfair to sailors. Sailors spend their OWN money — Israel spends money it gets from America. Because Israel is a welfare state depending mainly on American aid for survival, it is on a down-hill slide. In 1982, Israel's inflation rate was 130%.
I'll toss in one last thought about the "God's Chosen People" myth: God said, 'Beware of those who call themselves Jews and are not, for they lie'. Could it be the Ashkenazi Jews are the people to whom God was referring?</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">At the eastern edge of Europe, there lived a tribe of people know as the Khazars. About the year 740 A.D., the Khazar king and his court decided they should adopt a religion for their people. So, representatives of the three major religions, Christianity, Islam and Judaism, were invited to present their religious doctrines. The Khazars chose Judaism, but it wasn't for religious reasons. If the Khazars had chosen Islam, they would have angered the strong Christian world. If they had chosen Christianity, they would have angered the strong Islamic world. So, they played it safe — they chose Judaism. It wasn't for religious reasons the Khazars chose Judaism; it was for political reasons.
Sometime during the 13th century, the Khazars were driven from their land and they migrated westward with most of them settling in Poland and Russia. These Khazars are now known as Ashkenazi Jews. Because these Khazar Ashkenazi Jews merely chose Judaism, they are not really Jews — at least not blood Jews.
So when you think of Jews, especially as related to Israel, keep in mind that there is a great difference between Sephardic and Ashkenazi Jews. They are not one united people. They are divided socially, politically and especially racially.
After the 1967 War, we Jews were filled with pride that 'our homeland' had become so powerful and successful. Then too, we had been filled with the false propaganda that Jews in America were being persecuted. So, between 1967 and 1970 approximately 50.000 American Jews fell for this Zionist propaganda and migrated to Israel. I was one of those suckers.
German Americans cannot be citizens of both the U.S. and Germany. Italian Americans cannot be citizen of both U.S. and Italy. Egyptian-Americans cannot be citizens of both the U.S. and Egypt . . . BUT, a Jewish American can be a citizen of both Israel and the U.S. THIS IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF THE POWER THE ZIONIST JEWS HAVE OVER THE U.S. GOVERNMENT.
The American people have been led to believe that Jews are "God's Chosen People". This myth was started by a small group of Jews. A few Jewish leaders took excerpts from the Bible and interpreted them as "Chosen People". But, isn't it odd that it is not the religious Jews who claim to be "God's Chosen People." It is the atheistic non-believing Jews who claim that honor.
Leading the cry, "We are God's Chosen People" are the Zionist/Marxist (Ashkenazi) Jews who for political purposes chose Judaism and who don't have a drop of biblical Jewish blood in them.
Comparing Israel to drunken sailors is unfair to sailors. Sailors spend their OWN money — Israel spends money it gets from America. Because Israel is a welfare state depending mainly on American aid for survival, it is on a down-hill slide. In 1982, Israel's inflation rate was 130%.
I'll toss in one last thought about the "God's Chosen People" myth: God said, 'Beware of those who call themselves Jews and are not, for they lie'. Could it be the Ashkenazi Jews are the people to whom God was referring?</span> </div></div>
All this bull-S over religion,the world would have been a better place without it.