Re: Saturday
Night all...feel like di weekend done to rah...I had such a busy day
had an doctor's appointment this morning
met a guy i hooked up with on craigslist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">to purchase something
</div></div></div>
went grocery shopping
ran into my former love interest from college who happens to be married to one of my best friends from college
get rid a di pickney dem
cleaned and replaced the pool filter
potted some plants
fertilized some
dumped some potting soil in di wheelbarrow into a different part of the yard
trimmed a hedge
got soaked by a sudden thunderstorm
went back out 5 minutes after said thunderstorm was suddenly gone
tore out some vines and weeds that were growing along the pool deck
put in new solar lights around the pond
shower
nyam
and now mi about fi pass out
Night all...feel like di weekend done to rah...I had such a busy day
had an doctor's appointment this morning
met a guy i hooked up with on craigslist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">to purchase something

went grocery shopping
ran into my former love interest from college who happens to be married to one of my best friends from college

get rid a di pickney dem
cleaned and replaced the pool filter
potted some plants
fertilized some
dumped some potting soil in di wheelbarrow into a different part of the yard
trimmed a hedge
got soaked by a sudden thunderstorm
went back out 5 minutes after said thunderstorm was suddenly gone
tore out some vines and weeds that were growing along the pool deck
put in new solar lights around the pond
shower
nyam