Re: Hasta BOOM! la vista BOOM!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sure it's an outrage
but I wonder if the Mandeville residents would have been just as irate if it were a 10-year old girl?
r u irate if it is a 10yr ole girl...r u irate if it is a 10yr ole period?
if u r, <span style="font-weight: bold">an u r Jcan</span>, den u can safely seh dat di odda Jcans in Mandeville would be irate...safe to seh dem been consistent in showing dem disdain fi di open abuse of male an female...to di extent of being decried fi vigilantism , homophobia an nuff odda isms an phobias
this camp 'would dem be ...........................' is a cheap shot at best an so overworked at least</div></div>
No, Vannie, it is not a cheap shot. But I agree with you that it may be an overworked argument. But it needs to be. For too long some Jamaicans value young girls a lot less than they value young boys. And they find pedophilia more despicable when it is applied to boys than to girls. So, no, some Jamaicans are <span style="font-weight: bold">not</span> consistent in their disdain towards the brutality of children. They <span style="font-weight: bold">should</span> be, but they are not.
Also, please do not question whether I am Jamaican or not. Or to which extent I am Jamaican. That is not necessary. </div></div>
dont be an idiot...i didnt ? wedda u r jcan r not...read the statement and read it widdout expectation of an insult...by gawd it would seem dat reading wid comprehension is limited rung yah...geezas chrismuss ,,.oonoo look fi boogie man in every striking closet...geezas chrismuss...the ?s asked at the beginning lead into the statement re if anyone is of the opening ?s and if dem is a yaadie it would follow etcet
ur being a Jcan did not factor personally...geezas chrismass...onno mussi ha field days wid di ignorancy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sure it's an outrage
but I wonder if the Mandeville residents would have been just as irate if it were a 10-year old girl?
</div></div>r u irate if it is a 10yr ole girl...r u irate if it is a 10yr ole period?
if u r, <span style="font-weight: bold">an u r Jcan</span>, den u can safely seh dat di odda Jcans in Mandeville would be irate...safe to seh dem been consistent in showing dem disdain fi di open abuse of male an female...to di extent of being decried fi vigilantism , homophobia an nuff odda isms an phobias
this camp 'would dem be ...........................' is a cheap shot at best an so overworked at least</div></div>
No, Vannie, it is not a cheap shot. But I agree with you that it may be an overworked argument. But it needs to be. For too long some Jamaicans value young girls a lot less than they value young boys. And they find pedophilia more despicable when it is applied to boys than to girls. So, no, some Jamaicans are <span style="font-weight: bold">not</span> consistent in their disdain towards the brutality of children. They <span style="font-weight: bold">should</span> be, but they are not.
Also, please do not question whether I am Jamaican or not. Or to which extent I am Jamaican. That is not necessary. </div></div>
dont be an idiot...i didnt ? wedda u r jcan r not...read the statement and read it widdout expectation of an insult...by gawd it would seem dat reading wid comprehension is limited rung yah...geezas chrismuss ,,.oonoo look fi boogie man in every striking closet...geezas chrismuss...the ?s asked at the beginning lead into the statement re if anyone is of the opening ?s and if dem is a yaadie it would follow etcet
ur being a Jcan did not factor personally...geezas chrismass...onno mussi ha field days wid di ignorancy