Re: Americans on the board - what does it mean
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i've heard of someone saying they went up one side and down the other....describing telling someone off.
I thought of that at first, but it goes more like "she chewed you up one side and came down the other" when you got told off. After looking over it, it didn't really seem to be the thing.
Madam OP, we need some context. </div></div>
den mi nuh tell oonu de story arreddi - is wah oonu want de history now behine mi an de ooman?? cho!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i've heard of someone saying they went up one side and down the other....describing telling someone off.
</div></div>I thought of that at first, but it goes more like "she chewed you up one side and came down the other" when you got told off. After looking over it, it didn't really seem to be the thing.
Madam OP, we need some context. </div></div>
den mi nuh tell oonu de story arreddi - is wah oonu want de history now behine mi an de ooman?? cho!

- Xavier wah u know bout dat???