Re: Barack gonna Kick some A--
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well kicking A.. should make a nice change..he`s been kissing enough since gaining power. </div></div>
You have a point there enoh Natral.
Remember it was Obama who kicked the *ss of the previous GM CEO and we all si sey di man dat replace him fell in line quick!.. he just kick the *ss Dennis Blair in the intelligence department. So he is being doing enough of that ..the problems is the Media waan dis man fi do as yuh sey – get nasty in the public so dem have siting fi write bout
I just doan know what dem want outta dis man
.. wan han dem sey his reponse was right ..BUT ..BUT im naah show noh anger. What exactly is more important here – the “show of anger” or the response to the crisis. Pure BS!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well kicking A.. should make a nice change..he`s been kissing enough since gaining power. </div></div>
You have a point there enoh Natral.

Remember it was Obama who kicked the *ss of the previous GM CEO and we all si sey di man dat replace him fell in line quick!.. he just kick the *ss Dennis Blair in the intelligence department. So he is being doing enough of that ..the problems is the Media waan dis man fi do as yuh sey – get nasty in the public so dem have siting fi write bout
I just doan know what dem want outta dis man
.. wan han dem sey his reponse was right ..BUT ..BUT im naah show noh anger. What exactly is more important here – the “show of anger” or the response to the crisis. Pure BS!
does not appeal to me.
The problem I have with these jokes (and I admit that is what they are meant to be) is that they feed into this stereotype that the media is “expecting” of Barack. I bet yuh dem still cyan believe all now sey im sleeping wid wan woman an noh have noh illegitimate children..Prabably still a “investigate” that one to this day. Sickening!