The Atlanta Child Murders
Re: The Atlanta Child Murders
This case fascinates me.
I'm up in the air as to whether or not he did it.
<span style="font-style: italic">
He certainly wouldn't be the first innocent man behind bars.</span>
I'll be watching the special tomorrow.
This was such a scary crime to me back in the day even though I did not live in Atlanta. Many moons later when I moved here, I somehow ended up having a conversation with two old white ladies who worked in my office complex about it. They told me that the man was innocent and just about everyone associated with the case knew who was guilty of it. I left them on the bench on the parking deck and never spoke to either of them again.
Could be true, could be false but I felt overwhelmed and unwilling to add my name to the list of those who really knew the truth.
Mi definitely feel sey him was framed from back inna dem day dey.
Mi feel sey him gay and and neva want nuhbady fi fine hout, so sayka him did inna relations wid shady people some a dem pedophilia-ish, di real killa dem set him up.
Him GUILTY BY ASSOCIATION, but him neva kill di boy dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what was it, like 29murders, or something so, OMG~~
i remember them saying as soon as they went to arrest him, he said to them, what is this about, the child murders?? thats odd, why would anyone say that??
I never looked at the link. Did he really ask that or is it some made for tv drama? That would quite a peculiar thing to say.