i am..it brings bak memories cause i was in university in Atlanta at the time...i can remember the whole thing...i wasn't convinced then that they imprisoned the right man and wish they would reopen the case....he was ongle linked to two of the victims...the adult ones...alllll the children , their murderer is still to be proved
ATL child murders...anybody watching it
Re: ATL child murders...anybody watching it
Got home late.
Only saw the last 15 mins or so.
Have to catch the repeat.
Evano - what's that at the end - very confusing ... he worked or trained with the CIA??!!!!
And he didn't want to discuss it?
What the heck was that about?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am..it brings bak memories cause i was in university in Atlanta at the time...i can remember the whole thing...i wasn't convinced then that they imprisoned the right man and wish they would reopen the case....he was ongle linked to two of the victims...the adult ones...alllll the children , their murderer is still to be proved </div></div>
Re: ATL child murders...anybody watching it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Got home late.
Only saw the last 15 mins or so.
Have to catch the repeat.
Evano - what's that at the end - very confusing ... he worked or trained with the CIA??!!!!
And he didn't want to discuss it?
someting to do wid being recruited by the CIA an being trained in defensive techniques...seems he wrote that that has happened to him...so she was trying to get him to say that his training was such that he could break smaddy neck juss so...so him seh him not willing to discuss dat training etc
like di modda of one of the boys said..she tinks he is innocent and him juss chupid
What the heck was that about?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am..it brings bak memories cause i was in university in Atlanta at the time...i can remember the whole thing...i wasn't convinced then that they imprisoned the right man and wish they would reopen the case....he was ongle linked to two of the victims...the adult ones...alllll the children , their murderer is still to be proved </div></div> </div></div>