Yes peeps..........Morning/afternoon.....its that time again!
.........so who deh bout?
.........who haffi work?
........who sleeping in? 
......who have laundry/rearranging and things of that nature fe do?
......who have yard work/edging/pruning of such fe do?
.........who have road trip plan?
.......who have barbeque plan?
.......who have shopping fe go?
......and who no have nothing plan and just ago chill?
.....<span style="font-weight: bold">anyway whatever you have plan for the day.......make it a great one......... give thanks</span>
.........so who deh bout?
.........who haffi work?
........who sleeping in? 
......who have laundry/rearranging and things of that nature fe do?
......who have yard work/edging/pruning of such fe do?
.........who have road trip plan?
.......who have barbeque plan?
.......who have shopping fe go?
......and who no have nothing plan and just ago chill?
.....<span style="font-weight: bold">anyway whatever you have plan for the day.......make it a great one......... give thanks</span>

((PDB))
..........me want to know cause enquiring minds want to know
(not this is not the actual one, the one I am delivering looks quite different), and a groom's cake made like a red corvette....
Mi love yuh
, even doah yuh keep company wid dem bad mine ppl on Ja.com 

Why some ppl so simple?
Massa Gawd fahgive mi 
(ekcep Twinzie, of course). We did a lissen to ILP tell us bout har likkle adventure wid Hunter 
) touching him.