Is this new or I had just not notice the other tax years. 2009 tax form had many questions about declaring any overseas account. For those of you who have account back home did you declared it? I am trying relocate overseas and plan to take every dime with me.
delcared JA bank account to IRS
Is this new or I had just not notice the other tax years. 2009 tax form had many questions about declaring any overseas account. For those of you who have account back home did you declared it? I am trying relocate overseas and plan to take every dime with me.Tags: None
Re: delcared JA bank account to IRS
no sah, dont declare ish, usa dun get enuff a ur tax$$$ mek dem guwhey,
from u dont have to use a SS# friggg dem,
from dem tax ur pay, u shouldnt haffe a pay taxes every whey u turn again, dat really peesses me off~~
Re: delcared JA bank account to IRS
wait deh, are u talking relocating to Ja or USA???
if its moving to USA i still dont think the usa can know what $$$$ you have in the bank, so, if dem cant find out, den why would you tell dem???
if its moving from usa to Ja, u still dont have to report ur $$$$, (unless its income from a house that wasnt your primary residence, stuff like that, but that is just reg usa laws)
either way, dont tell dem ish if u dont have to~~