Re: dem rent an airbus fi go look fi dat likkle girl weh did a
How any baddy eena dem right mind coulda mek dem 16 year old pickney goh sail roun di world by demself is beyond me....that is just ridiculous IMO....hells no!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sail rung di world...an airbus...u know how much dat mussi cost...now di Aussie people vex wid dem govament...
wonda if di fambily a go covah di cost... </div></div>I was wondering the SAME THING...they send a passenger jet out to sea to find this kid who went out there for her own glory/folly. I'm wondering why tax payers have to cover the cost of other people's foolishness.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How any baddy eena dem right mind coulda mek dem 16 year old pickney goh sail roun di world by demself is beyond me....that is just ridiculous IMO....hells no!! </div></div>
Parents sent the 18yr old bredda out deh last year and he made it so dem seh lets do it again!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.