<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it wudda do betta fe dem build one in Emanncipation Pk dow dan fe have wha dem put up deh now~~
now dat is an astrocity~~ </div></div>
never been to emancipation park but I am guessing you are speaking of the nude statues,maybe they could have a white statue of "god" [deleted].
Re: Gigantic 62-foot Jesus statue struck by lightning, destr
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cool, the one in Brazil is awesome, i would love if we had one in jamaica, making me feel kinna safe knowing the Mighty Father is there watching over us,
is that <span style="font-style: italic">god</span> watching over rio de janeiro, or just a slab of concrete?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rwanda Jesus, near Kigali, in Africa. About 30 ft tall. It’s a gift from some Mexicans, in case some a unu a wonder bout di features. guess it woulda look bad fi refuse.
no wonder dem did all involve inna genocide wid dem wickedness;
big graven image/ false god used to enslave the world dem a put up big big inna africa...dem want a bax
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A<span style="font-weight: bold">ll those statues of gods and not one black one,I think they should build one in jamaica,</span>lots of them would take comfort from seeing a huge efigy of a white man watching over them,give them that nice warm oozy feeling of knowingg maassa is there looking over his pickaninnies.
Wouldnt they be better off using the money they use to build these enormous monstrosities feeding the poor in their societies. </div></div>
suh di ting set right now...
mental slavery ting a gwaan big big even in the 21st century;
after all, white supremacy has been the world's biggest religion over the past 500 years...
these huge symbols of this so-called 'christ' is a testament to white supremacy's global power...
the world still worships at the altar of white supremacy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">All those statues of gods and not one black one,I think they should build one in jamaica,lots of them would take comfort from seeing a huge efigy of a white man watching over them,give them that nice warm oozy feeling of knowingg maassa is there looking over his pickaninnies.
Wouldnt they be better off using the money they use to build these enormous monstrosities feeding the poor in their societies. </div></div>
u know mi seh di said ting to miself...even di one in Africa ha white features..not a kink in di hair r likkle spread in di nose
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd a heaven, is how unu see white or black inna dis~ lawd me head~~ </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
...even di one in Africa ha white features..not a kink in di hair r likkle spread in di nose </div></div>
i dont know that the Mexicans believe in a black god. a dem build di statue and send it all di way a Rwanda fi di ppl dem. like i said, i wondered if the Rwandans were too polite to refuse it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
...even di one in Africa ha white features..not a kink in di hair r likkle spread in di nose </div></div>
i dont know that the Mexicans believe in a black god. a dem build di statue and send it all di way a Rwanda fi di ppl dem. like i said, i wondered if the Rwandans were too polite to refuse it. </div></div>
mexicans hail white jesus graven image as well...
rwandans?
too polite?
if you consider hacking your neighbor to death politeness-- then yea...
whole a dem deserve di blasted graven image dem weh dem a worship
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.