<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Heavens to murgatroy!
Or was it Snagga puss? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Better still...mek him rest in peace now dat him is off de stage called Jamaica. </div></div>
"Rest in Peace" what a great nickname for an outlaw.
[quote=Q3210]Yeah! Him is now wasted, what else would you want to tek or give? [/quotes]
It's really about the nicknames not the individuals who are alive or dead. I can't help wondering if the nicknames have anything to do with state of mind. A DJ recently auditioned as "Dead Dog".
* Marlon Frazer, otherwise called ‘Marlon Francis’ or ‘Picky Locks’;
* A man known only as ‘Danny Banton’;
* A man known only as <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Rumhead George’;
* Damion Davis, otherwise called <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Devil’;</span>
* A man known only as ‘Rankin’;
* Marlon, otherwise called ‘Panton’;
* Harold McLeod, otherwise called ‘Harry Dog’;
* A man known only as ‘Teddy Paul’;
* A man known only as <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Wang Yu’;</span>
* A man known only as <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Maddis’;</span>
* A man known only as ‘Keow’;
* A man known only as ‘Doubles’ or ‘Twinniey’;
* Phillip, otherwise called <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Soup’;</span>
* Hank Hope, otherwise called ‘Hankyman’;
* A man known only as ‘Qua’; and
* A man known only as <span style="font-weight: bold">‘Buss-de-gun;</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">The men are asked to turn themselves in to the nearest police station</span>.</span>
Re: Only in Jamaica - Hillarious Security Advisories
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL! We need a Jamaican version of Garmin
<span style="font-style: italic">turn down by di zinc fence sign
den yu go past di julie mango tree</span>
You know sey him a real bad man wid dis name Shane <span style="font-weight: bold">Shane Taliban</span> Jackson </div></div>
I'm already on that Sandif Dat is mi inspiratian behine di GPS series.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.