Re: TigerWoods Divorce $750mil settlement
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...and since it's not really about the money...*cough* *cough*...*choking cough*... I'd love to hear one of these embattled wives say...
<span style="font-style: italic">"What...after all that humiliation? after how you made me seem inadequate... I don't want your money! It's not about money! No amount of money in the world can pay for what you put me through! Clear off!!!</span> </div></div>
no sister, a de money a go ease my pain yaa now,
de ooman have not one but two pickney fe dis eediat, and if she was being a good wife and mother, then she deserve all the $$$ she can get!!!
we dun know, he was busy elsewhere~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...and since it's not really about the money...*cough* *cough*...*choking cough*... I'd love to hear one of these embattled wives say...
<span style="font-style: italic">"What...after all that humiliation? after how you made me seem inadequate... I don't want your money! It's not about money! No amount of money in the world can pay for what you put me through! Clear off!!!</span> </div></div>
no sister, a de money a go ease my pain yaa now,
de ooman have not one but two pickney fe dis eediat, and if she was being a good wife and mother, then she deserve all the $$$ she can get!!!
we dun know, he was busy elsewhere~~