I hate that they should play till somebody score and it would have been Ghana....... they deserved to win that game although to be honest them had their chances I had them going all the way to the finals
the world cup is over for me two teams mi carrying in one day now mi only hope the match them that are to come will provide entertainment as mi no have any team leff fi cheer fah.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the world cup is over for me two teams mi carrying in one day now mi only hope the match them that are to come will provide entertainment as mi no have any team leff fi cheer fah. </div></div>
Woman what yuh doing in here dont you have a job to do?
now get on with it.....
mi watch di match in a di common room a di hospital...mi all figet miself an a jump up an bawl out...di match hurt mi ..hurt mi ....mi did wan dem win sooo much afta mi heart did bruk wen Brazil get lick out....mi no know whe fi seh...but mi did end up vex wid di Ghanian goalkeeper wen him mek dem soff kick go een cause him jump di wrong way....u fi wait fi see how di ball get kick before u launch u self...dat is y di Uruquay goal did get fi go in di fuss place...mi no know who mi a go support at dis point....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the world cup is over for me two teams mi carrying in one day now mi only hope the match them that are to come will provide entertainment as mi no have any team leff fi cheer fah. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the world cup is over for me two teams mi carrying in one day now mi only hope the match them that are to come will provide entertainment as mi no have any team leff fi cheer fah. </div></div>
Yuhzimi! </div></div>
Mi inna di same boat wid unnu. Mi no feel fi watch no moe matches until di final... I think that the Japanese officials or whatever they were, did a number on Brazil...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.