mi neh si de add, but global warming is pure myth.
De earth is going through a cycle like it has before and will again.
Ice age is actually on it's way.
Global warming is a big scam, just another way for government to reach in our pockets to grab cash by establishing "environmental based taxe<span style="font-weight: bold">$</span>".
But we the public are sheep. We are easy to control so it is our own fault.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat a way itt hot
100 degrees yesstiday
100 degrees tidday
global climate change ting
mii wandar woo beeleeve de ile company ad campaign dat global warminn iss a myth </div></div>
It's hot up here too but I welcome the heat. It forces the women to restrict the amount of clothes they wear, and really, can that ever be a bad thing?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi neh si de add, but global warming is pure myth.
De earth is going through a cycle like it has before and will again.
Ice age is actually on it's way. </div></div>
neva knoo de ile company research dat dem paid farr ann release wood fool de emparah. goo research woo paid fii da global warminn myth research
itt accepted dat wen de earth warm upp enuff den iff affi cool dunn dat y dem chatt bout global climate change cah global warminn iss a misnomer
de cycle argument misleadinn cah dem cyaan prove wen de earth went troo a warminn cycle like diss beefour
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat a way itt hot
100 degrees yesstiday
100 degrees tidday
global climate change ting
mii wandar woo beeleeve de ile company ad campaign dat global warminn iss a myth </div></div>
It's hot up here too but I welcome the heat. It forces the women to restrict the amount of clothes they wear, and really, can that ever be a bad thing? </div></div>
saw sum sexee oomen inn p p sharts yesstidday sah ann ooman elbow mii inn mi side. dat de great part aff summer
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.