Please watch this, I meant to post it in GD.
pLEASE give me 4 minutes of your time
Re: pLEASE give me 4 minutes of your time
J Kid I can't get the link to work, I would love to see this, can you fix the link.
Also I LOVE the way this young man started off by stating all of the disclaimers that usually land a young man in COURT and are the litany you hear from the defense attorney as to why they committed crimx XYZ....he used them as launching pads for success and achievement.... CHARACTER building material.
I had tears streaming down my face. Also, if you have attended ANY graduations recently ,I was also struck with the dignity and elegance this ceremony exhbited in contrast to the cattle calls I have attended that have passed as graduation exercises for the past 10 years or so.
laffin @ cattlecalls !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had tears streaming down my face. Also, if you have attended ANY graduations recently ,I was also struck with the dignity and elegance this ceremony exhbited in contrast to the cattle calls I have attended that have passed as graduation exercises for the past 10 years or so. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marilyn yuh cyaan count?
bout 4 minutes
dat was good
</div></div>Dah Jah, I thought they said it was 4 minutes something...oh well, however long it is ,worth watching eh???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: haki</div><div class="ubbcode-body">laffin @ cattlecalls !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had tears streaming down my face. Also, if you have attended ANY graduations recently ,I was also struck with the dignity and elegance this ceremony exhbited in contrast to the cattle calls I have attended that have passed as graduation exercises for the past 10 years or so. </div></div>
</div></div>Girl please, those cwo horns blaring, people sending beach ball through the crowd. Everyon yelling at the top of their lungs for THEIR child, and drowning out the calling of the name of the next child, Principals on the mike pleading for order, it's a mess.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My streaming was poor.. so it took longer than 4 minutes to get through it ..but that was heart felt
</div></div>DIdn't you love it!!!!!