Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mawnin Apple and all
Was to get up and go to bootcamp and then for a long run..
Well...
Hunter nu look too righted, im juss not acting like imself, so mi still here ah look pon im.
Mi gwine finish mi coffee and get out for the run though...it is raining,
Then cook some soup and piddle around the house until World Cup time (go Spain!).
Enjoy the day oonu... </div></div>
((ILP))).....how you mean him no look righted? not smiling, having a temp, not usual cheeriful self?.......refusing to eat? What?.........((Hunter)).....so what kind of soup you making?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mawnin Apple and all
Was to get up and go to bootcamp and then for a long run..
Well...
Hunter nu look too righted, im juss not acting like imself, so mi still here ah look pon im.
Mi gwine finish mi coffee and get out for the run though...it is raining,
Then cook some soup and piddle around the house until World Cup time (go Spain!).
Enjoy the day oonu... </div></div>
((ILP))).....how you mean him no look righted? not smiling, having a temp, not usual cheeriful self?.......refusing to eat? What?.........((Hunter)).....so what kind of soup you making?
thats another thing........gray outside to me sleeping
........like I mention to Peasie.......housework
.....I have ironing and I am trying to psych myself to do it