Re: 'Browning' drag queen tricks man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Quodlibet]Driving a Lexus... that would prove his/her argument that business was good... (to rahtid)
So a which eediat think him so wicked wid the talk that him call to a ooman a drive pass inna har lexus, she draw brakes and next ting im know him a get bj fram har inna di cyar same place?
Dat no sound like a working girl to you? </div></div>
This is what is puzzling to me! dem must have agreed on a price before they could "stawt" Why was the "browning" wearing a wig? It was to deceive, and the customer felt cheated!! <span style="font-weight: bold">They both should be flogged in the public square...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Quodlibet]Driving a Lexus... that would prove his/her argument that business was good... (to rahtid)
So a which eediat think him so wicked wid the talk that him call to a ooman a drive pass inna har lexus, she draw brakes and next ting im know him a get bj fram har inna di cyar same place?
Dat no sound like a working girl to you? </div></div>
This is what is puzzling to me! dem must have agreed on a price before they could "stawt" Why was the "browning" wearing a wig? It was to deceive, and the customer felt cheated!! <span style="font-weight: bold">They both should be flogged in the public square...</span>