Re: funnee man robbed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">communitee tandards
mii affii defend dem yuths fii doinn de rite ting </div></div>
Yes indeed "community standards" should be followed and not national or international. Forget "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" when you don't give two shiites about anyone else.
"Community standards" like they had in the Old South and the not-so-old South of the United States when they would lynch a black man for looking at a white woman.
There's not much different in killing or mistreating a man because of his skin color than it is because of his sexual preferences. Neither skin color nor sexual preference affects anyone else.
Here we're talking about men whose sexual practices involve oral and anal sex which are things men do with women as well and which homophobes only do from the giving end.
So, are the women who are on the receiving end of these practices also deserving of the hatred expressed by you blakkgiant?
Or is this hatred based on strict adherence to outdated Biblical beliefs or perhaps some earlier abuse you suffered at the hands of a priest or other pederast ?.
outdated beelief??
fiyah pon homosexualitee predate de bible. yu rite dat dem homo oyinbo priests ann funnee oyinbo men use fii abuse enslaved afrikkans. aparthied system wass created ann implemented inn sa bye wan oyinbo homosexual. awl dat fii sey iff afrikkan peeps decide dat homosexualitee iss against dem community tandards dem ave a rite fii defend dem moral tandards.
doo baddar cum widd dat nunsense bout fii cumpare wat hetrosexuals do to wat homosexuals do do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">communitee tandards
mii affii defend dem yuths fii doinn de rite ting </div></div>
Yes indeed "community standards" should be followed and not national or international. Forget "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" when you don't give two shiites about anyone else.
"Community standards" like they had in the Old South and the not-so-old South of the United States when they would lynch a black man for looking at a white woman.
There's not much different in killing or mistreating a man because of his skin color than it is because of his sexual preferences. Neither skin color nor sexual preference affects anyone else.
Here we're talking about men whose sexual practices involve oral and anal sex which are things men do with women as well and which homophobes only do from the giving end.
So, are the women who are on the receiving end of these practices also deserving of the hatred expressed by you blakkgiant?
Or is this hatred based on strict adherence to outdated Biblical beliefs or perhaps some earlier abuse you suffered at the hands of a priest or other pederast ?.
outdated beelief??
fiyah pon homosexualitee predate de bible. yu rite dat dem homo oyinbo priests ann funnee oyinbo men use fii abuse enslaved afrikkans. aparthied system wass created ann implemented inn sa bye wan oyinbo homosexual. awl dat fii sey iff afrikkan peeps decide dat homosexualitee iss against dem community tandards dem ave a rite fii defend dem moral tandards.
doo baddar cum widd dat nunsense bout fii cumpare wat hetrosexuals do to wat homosexuals do do

, I don't remember Jamaican society being this obdurate and bigoted when I grew up there in the 1960s and 1970s. Really. Somehow sections of Jamaican society or "communities" have sunk into such a morass of hate, intolerance, and rigidity that they are almost unrecognizable from what some of us know.