Re: funnee man robbed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...
mii affii defend dem yuths fii doinn de rite ting </div></div>
Betcha if you were there, you'd be at the front tryna rip his clothes off too - all in the name of upholding standards and all... gay men have their standards too I guess, gotta see whatcha workin wit... </div></div>
yu kno dat wear mii tink dem went a likkle beyond wat wass necessary. still yu fii knoo mii wood neva touch annee funne man cah mii scarn dem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...
mii affii defend dem yuths fii doinn de rite ting </div></div>
Betcha if you were there, you'd be at the front tryna rip his clothes off too - all in the name of upholding standards and all... gay men have their standards too I guess, gotta see whatcha workin wit... </div></div>
yu kno dat wear mii tink dem went a likkle beyond wat wass necessary. still yu fii knoo mii wood neva touch annee funne man cah mii scarn dem
, I don't remember Jamaican society being this obdurate and bigoted when I grew up there in the 1960s and 1970s. Really. Somehow sections of Jamaican society or "communities" have sunk into such a morass of hate, intolerance, and rigidity that they are almost unrecognizable from what some of us know. 

on "community standards"