Re: funnee man robbed
[
yu knoo dat wine inn church iss symbolic blood offerinn. breakinn aff de bread iss symbolic ting fii represent
aff course mii selective bout wat mii choose follow fram de bible. rasta teaches dat oyinbo alter itt fii oyinbo supremacy
yu mekk mii laff bout fallawinn de teachinn aff christ cah christ was a greek title, oyinbo ting. de teachinn aff de way versus de teachinn aff christ
. da teachinn aff de way iss natt a mzungu ting. itt mzungu dat tunn christ inna wan oyinbo man fii gitt mzungu fii accept oyinbo supremaceee as dem religious solution
neva sed mii hate homosexuals juss dat mii doan waan dem abnarmal peeps rund mii ann mii doan waan dem fii trii fii push dem dutty abnarmal agenda
y does itt bugg so manee peeps dat homosexuality iss natt compatible widd afrikkans society ann kulcha
dat iss de reason y mii support dem yuths rites cah afrikkan society see dem yuths as warriors [/quote]
I'm not talking about bread and wine. I'm talking about the verbatim wording which calls for sheep or dove sacrifices.
Christ was born in the Middle East. That makes him a Semite,. He spoke Aramaic and some of the Bible was written first in Aramaic and then translated into the Greek. So the words are North African if you like but his teachings on love of fellow man and all the rest are valid no matter what the culture. You might say he was racially half way between white and black.
Whether Christ ( you wouldn't happen to have the Swahili word for Christ handy would you?) was black brown green or blue was he taught was clear and precise as told by his disciples. It was love of his fellow humans including prostitutes and criminals. He never said word one about homosexuals.
So gweh with your thinking and saying that you are a christian.
It is by your acts that you are known. You preach intolerance of gay people. You think it's fine that they get abused for being homosexual.
That is quite the opposite of what Christ (or whatever you want to call him) taught.
Rastafarians say that white people altered the Bible to suit themselves?
I don't think so but suppose you show me exactly where in the Bible this is so.
And while you're at it please let me know where I can get a look at the copy of the Bible that the Rastafarians have that they say was later altered by the white man.
Also remember that Rastafarians think that Haile Selassie is God based on Garvey's claim that the next king crowned in Africa at the time would be God.
I've spoken to a Rasta friend who told me that Selassie is not dead even though one of the Dergue people who was there when they killed Selassie told them where the body was. They dug it up and did the DNA testing, compared it with his surviving family members and proved that it was him. Ethiopians did this not white people.
Homosexuality has been with us for about as long as people have been on the Earth so what you call abnormal is only abnormal because more people practice heterosexuality and Leviticus, most of which has been discarded by everyone says it is bad.
In advanced civilizations homosexuality is not considered abnormal.
Perhaps I misread you but based on the patois that you post I assumed you were Jamaican and not African which is why I am puzzled at your use of Swahili and Yoruba terms for white people.
If you are Jamaican what has that got to do with African customs and aversion to homosexuality?
Can we also assume that you do not participate in any acts that homosexuals also participate in?
African society sees youths as warriors?
In Johannesburg? In Soweto? In Lagos?
You cannot lump all Africans into one way of thinking. There are cosmopolitan Africans who have never seen a lion or an elephant.
Never carried an assegai.
Warriors? They're accountants, business executives, farmers and maybe soldiers.
Warriors? Maybe in the 19th century not now.
[
yu knoo dat wine inn church iss symbolic blood offerinn. breakinn aff de bread iss symbolic ting fii represent

aff course mii selective bout wat mii choose follow fram de bible. rasta teaches dat oyinbo alter itt fii oyinbo supremacy
yu mekk mii laff bout fallawinn de teachinn aff christ cah christ was a greek title, oyinbo ting. de teachinn aff de way versus de teachinn aff christ
. da teachinn aff de way iss natt a mzungu ting. itt mzungu dat tunn christ inna wan oyinbo man fii gitt mzungu fii accept oyinbo supremaceee as dem religious solutionneva sed mii hate homosexuals juss dat mii doan waan dem abnarmal peeps rund mii ann mii doan waan dem fii trii fii push dem dutty abnarmal agenda
y does itt bugg so manee peeps dat homosexuality iss natt compatible widd afrikkans society ann kulcha
dat iss de reason y mii support dem yuths rites cah afrikkan society see dem yuths as warriors [/quote]
I'm not talking about bread and wine. I'm talking about the verbatim wording which calls for sheep or dove sacrifices.
Christ was born in the Middle East. That makes him a Semite,. He spoke Aramaic and some of the Bible was written first in Aramaic and then translated into the Greek. So the words are North African if you like but his teachings on love of fellow man and all the rest are valid no matter what the culture. You might say he was racially half way between white and black.
Whether Christ ( you wouldn't happen to have the Swahili word for Christ handy would you?) was black brown green or blue was he taught was clear and precise as told by his disciples. It was love of his fellow humans including prostitutes and criminals. He never said word one about homosexuals.
So gweh with your thinking and saying that you are a christian.
It is by your acts that you are known. You preach intolerance of gay people. You think it's fine that they get abused for being homosexual.
That is quite the opposite of what Christ (or whatever you want to call him) taught.
Rastafarians say that white people altered the Bible to suit themselves?
I don't think so but suppose you show me exactly where in the Bible this is so.
And while you're at it please let me know where I can get a look at the copy of the Bible that the Rastafarians have that they say was later altered by the white man.
Also remember that Rastafarians think that Haile Selassie is God based on Garvey's claim that the next king crowned in Africa at the time would be God.
I've spoken to a Rasta friend who told me that Selassie is not dead even though one of the Dergue people who was there when they killed Selassie told them where the body was. They dug it up and did the DNA testing, compared it with his surviving family members and proved that it was him. Ethiopians did this not white people.
Homosexuality has been with us for about as long as people have been on the Earth so what you call abnormal is only abnormal because more people practice heterosexuality and Leviticus, most of which has been discarded by everyone says it is bad.
In advanced civilizations homosexuality is not considered abnormal.
Perhaps I misread you but based on the patois that you post I assumed you were Jamaican and not African which is why I am puzzled at your use of Swahili and Yoruba terms for white people.
If you are Jamaican what has that got to do with African customs and aversion to homosexuality?
Can we also assume that you do not participate in any acts that homosexuals also participate in?
African society sees youths as warriors?
In Johannesburg? In Soweto? In Lagos?
You cannot lump all Africans into one way of thinking. There are cosmopolitan Africans who have never seen a lion or an elephant.
Never carried an assegai.
Warriors? They're accountants, business executives, farmers and maybe soldiers.
Warriors? Maybe in the 19th century not now.