Re: I HATE Lizzads!!!.....Cho!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if one a dese get inna yuh house a fi yuh fault cah it cyaan queeze up undah yuh door.
It's tag team up in here tonight.
And I keep coming back for more. You ain't never lied, it would be my fault. The lot of you make me feel like going to buy some screen doors lol.
JamBrit, you need to go roll up a towel or a rug like Fancy said she did until you can get your door problem resolved.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if one a dese get inna yuh house a fi yuh fault cah it cyaan queeze up undah yuh door.
</div></div>It's tag team up in here tonight.
And I keep coming back for more. You ain't never lied, it would be my fault. The lot of you make me feel like going to buy some screen doors lol.JamBrit, you need to go roll up a towel or a rug like Fancy said she did until you can get your door problem resolved.
<span style="font-style: italic">***run gawn***</span>
I don't know if dem have teet or not but mi did si one clamp on pan mi puss foot one time when I was growing up, that an croaka is the only kind mi fraid of
croaking lizzad is juss toooooo creepy, and the sound dem mek when dem drop off the wall or ceiling on to a tile floor is just disgusting
I'll never understand why Jcans hate lizards.