Ok, this is just a personal beef of mine that I’m gong to get off my chest before mi go ah work tomorrow.
First of all to begin with, if you know that the fridge is the size that is usually bought by a typical family an is more than 20 a wi in the office, why would you by GALLON sized milk and juice to pack up di rahtid shelf dem an tek up all that space ?
Where is this practice of leaving used cup, plate and utensils in the sink coming from ? Is the dishwashing fairy supposed to visit and wash them for you? And aren’t you disgusted by the thought that people are washing their hands and God knows what else over your things?
Inevitably wherever I work, the sign : “Please do not eat food that does not belong to you” is posted on the fridge door. Why is it that people who seem perfectly competent at the jobs they perform at their desks seem to lose so many IQ points when they enter the lunch room that they have to be told to leave mi sandwich an mi drink alone?
Stop asking me what I am eating. Please.
As for those who go “shopping” in the kitchenette before going home at the end of the day. You should be ashamed of yourself for asking your kid where he got that extra pen from when he comes home from school….as you take the sugar and plastic utensils that you stole from work out of your car.
A special place in hell should be reserved for 1. Those who cook fish in the microwave and 2. the ones who set off the fire alarm with popcorn at least two or three times a year.
First of all to begin with, if you know that the fridge is the size that is usually bought by a typical family an is more than 20 a wi in the office, why would you by GALLON sized milk and juice to pack up di rahtid shelf dem an tek up all that space ?
Where is this practice of leaving used cup, plate and utensils in the sink coming from ? Is the dishwashing fairy supposed to visit and wash them for you? And aren’t you disgusted by the thought that people are washing their hands and God knows what else over your things?
Inevitably wherever I work, the sign : “Please do not eat food that does not belong to you” is posted on the fridge door. Why is it that people who seem perfectly competent at the jobs they perform at their desks seem to lose so many IQ points when they enter the lunch room that they have to be told to leave mi sandwich an mi drink alone?
Stop asking me what I am eating. Please.
As for those who go “shopping” in the kitchenette before going home at the end of the day. You should be ashamed of yourself for asking your kid where he got that extra pen from when he comes home from school….as you take the sugar and plastic utensils that you stole from work out of your car.
A special place in hell should be reserved for 1. Those who cook fish in the microwave and 2. the ones who set off the fire alarm with popcorn at least two or three times a year.
Mi and Rollin_Calf work di same place
I was on fast for a week, then went away for a few days, went back to work last Tuesday ready fi mek toast and peanut butter. When I picked up the jar it came up very fast. Look in the jar and dem eat mi peanut butta and left likkle inna di battam.

certain tings yuh fi kip a yuh yard man