My Seretary / assistant is leaving.. she looks like a combination of a young Gina Lolobridgida and Eva Longoria.... An Italian who was born in Germany.. she was teh assistant for 9 of us.. Six consulatants and two staff ...formerly she worked for porche and VW... .. she was an expert at SAP which none of us could use.. she controlled us all, we travelled alot with complex travel arrangements.. She never failed... we never started and end a journey in the same city... Naw lie she was a pleasure to work with...She was pretty good.. The reason she left she wanted a four day week..
Mi heart just got broken
Re: Mi heart just got broken
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The reason she left she wanted a four day week.. </div></div>
And you guys said NO! you can't have it? and now you have nothing and none of you can run SAP
You could have let her work part time from hm on the 5th day but Noooooo
So if she is so awesome and pleasurable why didn't u guys just give her the 4 day work week?
Or compromise wid 4 days in the office and 1 WFH day
Anyways, I am an expert with SAP. hire me
I only require 4 hours out de day pon Ja.com/Hotmail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So if she is so awesome and pleasurable why didn't u guys just give her the 4 day work week? </div></div>
Because, based on the order of Wahalla's description of her excellent qualities, that would mean one less day of the week they get to ogle her.
yuh zeeet dawdy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So if she is so awesome and pleasurable why didn't u guys just give her the 4 day work week? </div></div>
Because, based on the order of Wahalla's description of her excellent qualities, that would mean one less day of the week they get to ogle her.
This was so easy to solve.. Shame on your company Wahalla
So now you have to live without her.. or now offer her a nice raise wit the hours she wants to stay
dontcha just love when people complain about something THEY had ALL power to control in a de first place, then blame it on somethin else, as if somethin besides them own self caused it? sorry wahalla but i can't drum up any sympathy fi yuh here, wake up and smell the coffee man..... your company had the solution right there and <span style="font-style: italic"> chose</span> not to implement it - is you-all broke your OWN hearts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My Seretary / assistant is leaving.. she looks like a combination of a young Gina Lolobridgida and Eva Longoria.... An Italian who was born in Germany.. she was teh assistant for 9 of us.. Six consulatants and two staff ...formerly she worked for porche and VW... .. she was an expert at SAP which none of us could use.. <span style="font-weight: bold">she controlled us all</span>, we travelled alot with complex travel arrangements.. She never failed... we never started and end a journey in the same city... Naw lie she was a pleasure to work with...She was pretty good.. The reason she left she wanted a four day week.. </div></div>
Well from the sound of it ... it suuurreee look like she did
Figive mi ignorance, but wha di heck is SAP?
If unnu noh tell mi, mi ah goh mek up di meaning miself!
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">Ah tell yuh, dem people yah an dem acronyms!</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Figive mi ignorance, but wha di heck is SAP?
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">Ah tell yuh, dem people yah an dem acronyms!</span></span> </div></div>
Short for <span style="font-weight: bold">Service Advertising or Announcment Protocol</span>.. Dats all mi hear dem people roun here talk bout
It is some kind a protocol dem use to identify the services and addresses of servers attached to the networks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Figive mi ignorance, but wha di heck is SAP?
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">Ah tell yuh, dem people yah an dem acronyms!</span></span> </div></div>
Short for <span style="font-weight: bold">Service Advertising or Announcment Protocol</span>.. Dats all mi hear dem people roun here talk bout
It is some kind a protocol dem use to identify the services and addresses of servers attached to the networks.
Ah dat what hit stan fa ???? Dem fi shoot deh sumadi wha mek hit... Is deh stupidiness sinting in deh worl.. is deh stock control equavalent of marxism.. tek a simple idea of stock control and mek so complicated an impenitrable dat no one can understand it..
I had a exploration manager with a pHD in chargte of multiple billion dollar investments.. describe that after two three day course over a two year period he still does not have a clue what the hell SAP does....
Still we sent bought ar a chain from the Faroe Islands...
By the way shi thirty nine an married a twenty four year old in March.. Mi tink she want deh hagony sweet ar suh much shi want fi stay home...
Now dere is four of us away in the far and frozen north an wi get together and gi put in £200.00 sterling fi ar present and deh rest ah deh building wid bout 200 hundred people gi ar £83 pound ??? Dat is stingi!