Long time yu kno fi real.
BLAH BLAH!!! whats cracken my peoples?
Re: BLAH BLAH!!! whats cracken my peoples?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Long time yu kno fi real. </div></div>
(((Bigga))) how you?.........long time for real..........you back yet?
Wappen Biggah? U rch Stateside yet? Hope u Empress and princess a gwan well. Lawd she mus big by now!! Jazz he had another child? Wait i kinda sorta remember soome baby pics, but mi cant memba fi sure, just Narjah?
I believe they had a lil boy..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wappen Biggah? U rch Stateside yet? Hope u Empress and princess a gwan well. Lawd she mus big by now!! Jazz he had another child? Wait i kinda sorta remember soome baby pics, but mi cant memba fi sure, just Narjah? </div></div>
Yah man deh states side for about 1 year 6 months now. Busy Busy Busy.. My boy was born 4 days after I return from the hell hole of Iraq..Narjah is 6 now going on 7 October. and we have another one in the oven ready to be done up come next months. We will name her Aaliyah. The boy is 1 year 9 months..those terrible twos are getting the best of him. Javon is his name in case you all forgot. I've been promoted into a position that takes up most of my time. I had to alter my routine because of it. I also deside to attend college for technical Management. (its killing me. I have a 4.0 GPA right now so hopefully I can maintain it) I was a bit apprehensive about the English class but I did well I guess. These classes are more geared towards the aviation field.
Anyways..I miss this place and I miss blasting those cats in the war room on the usic forum..Hope all is well. Hello to everyone hope this economy naaah poor house unu..fi real. PON DI FLIP SIDE ZEEN!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yah man deh states side for about 1 year 6 months now. Busy Busy Busy.. My boy was born 4 days after I return from the hell hole of Iraq..Narjah is 6 now going on 7 October. and we have another one in the oven ready to be done up come next months. We will name her Aaliyah. The boy is 1 year 9 months..those terrible twos are getting the best of him. Javon is his name in case you all forgot. I've been promoted into a position that takes up most of my time. I had to alter my routine because of it. I also deside to attend college for technical Management. (its killing me. I have a 4.0 GPA right now so hopefully I can maintain it) I was a bit apprehensive about the English class but I did well I guess. These classes are more geared towards the aviation field.
Anyways..I miss this place and I miss blasting those cats in the war room on the usic forum..Hope all is well. Hello to everyone hope this economy naaah poor house unu..fi real. PON DI FLIP SIDE ZEEN!!</div></div>
BIGGAH mi love you for real!!
You work hard, you love that wife of yours, you continue to reach higher in life, and you mek nuff babies!!
gwan tru bredren
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Mi son same age as Narjah, and mi little Lilly Flower was born in January
</div></div></div>