dat is di question pon evvvvverybody lips...who kill McGill n Y????????
who kill McGill and why was he killed ??????????????????????
Re: who kill McGill and why was he killed ??????????????????????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Meanwhile, Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP) Les Green, Head of the Criminal Investigation Bureau, says investigators are still trying to determine the motive of the attack on the former MP.
“No motive has been establishes at the moment but from initial reports, robbery is suspected to be a motive but there could be other motives involved. Certainly, we believe that robbery could be the (reason for the killing) but whether that was the ultimate motive, we’ll have to find out through a thorough investigation,” ACP Green said.
<span style="font-weight: bold">The police say Dr McGill was not robbed as his licensed firearm was found between his legs and money was still in his wallet</span> </div></div>
Too close to home – yet again.
The “female” who was stabbed, is from our district.
My husband and his family know her well – I’ve met her a couple of times – her peeps are well known in the area.
Suffice it to say, it’s been one hell of an agonizing weekend.
Just sitting back and waiting – watching to see ...
Most discouraging, most discouraging.
And pray tell, what’s happened to the Buckfield Cops? The one wheeling the baton has been released from lock up.
Aye sah - poor us.
<span style="font-style: italic">Going on 3 years now since my uncle was shot and killed in his home (in the same district) - still unsolved.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Meanwhile, Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP) Les Green, Head of the Criminal Investigation Bureau, says investigators are still trying to determine the motive of the attack on the former MP.
“No motive has been establishes at the moment but from initial reports, robbery is suspected to be a motive but there could be other motives involved. Certainly, we believe that robbery could be the (reason for the killing) but whether that was the ultimate motive, we’ll have to find out through a thorough investigation,” ACP Green said.
<span style="font-weight: bold">The police say Dr McGill was not robbed as his licensed firearm was found between his legs and money was still in his wallet</span> </div></div> </div></div>
ohhh shucks, u get update....firearm found inna him lap, and $$$ pan him,
roooos,
Yep - that info has been out since the weekend - it was clearly not a robbery.
Seems someone wanted him purposely removed from the planet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Meanwhile, Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP) Les Green, Head of the Criminal Investigation Bureau, says investigators are still trying to determine the motive of the attack on the former MP.
<span style="font-weight: bold">The police say Dr McGill was not robbed as his licensed firearm was found between his legs and money was still in his wallet</span> </div></div> </div></div>
ohhh shucks, u get update....firearm found inna him lap, and $$$ pan him,
roooos,
Yuri, sorry to hear of your loss, hush!
i hear this guy was with a 21yr old female
who was stabbed or shot one, brought to the hospital, and is treated and release, now de police have to question her!
A de boyfriend - she a two time him. Guess the Dr can give her the money but not the honey, she want to keep both honey and money - You can bet him have pickney as young as the sweet heart
Re: who kill McGill and why was he killed ??????????????????
The man is 60.
He dould easily be her grand father.
In Jamaica people seem to completely disregard age.
Go on the college Campuses And half the undergrads you see are over 40.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A de boyfriend - she a two time him. Guess the Dr can give her the money but not the honey, she want to keep both honey and money - You can bet him have pickney as young as the sweet heart
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The man is 60.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A de boyfriend - she a two time him. Guess the Dr can give her the money but not the honey, she want to keep both honey and money - You can bet him have pickney as young as the sweet heart
</div></div> </div></div>
Just wondering what comments you have to make about the licensed firearm found in his lap, Dr. Dudd............
BOAL!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The man is 60.
</div></div> </div></div>
Just wondering what comments you have to make about the licensed firearm found in his lap, Dr. Dudd............
The reason Why any person. Would seek my opinion on the question of his legal gun,is either the lack of critical thinking skills or a underestimating my level of intelligence.
In either case, my further explanation will be if no value in my opinion.
Since the objective of my posts are to influence opinions.
not to entertain.
They were not meant to be Funny.
That is why I limit my posts to forums Where the topics are more of a serious nature <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy Dudd, me did a go ask de same ting, wha u tink bout dat??? (wha ja jewel ask u)