hi
Re: hi
haven't been here since wappi kill fullop but i remembered the pwd this time!
so anyway, i see a sinting blinking up tap and when i click pan it, i had a PM, an it said:
"Hi,Good Day
My name is (leffdisyablank) , I saw your profile today and was moved and become interested in you, I will like you to send me an email to my address ((leffdisyablank)@yahoo.in) so that i can give you my pictures for you to know whom i am.
I believed we can move from here? Remember colour or distance does not matter but LOVE matters allot in life). Reply me back with my email address((leffdisyablank)@yahoo.in ) hope to hear from you soon
yours (leffdisyablank)
So ahm.....is me one get stalker love PM??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MsP2U</div><div class="ubbcode-body">haven't been here since wappi kill fullop but i remembered the pwd this time!
so anyway, i see a sinting blinking up tap and when i click pan it, i had a PM, an it said:
"Hi,Good Day
My name is (leffdisyablank) , I saw your profile today and was moved and become interested in you, I will like you to send me an email to my address ((leffdisyablank)@yahoo.in) so that i can give you my pictures for you to know whom i am.
I believed we can move from here? Remember colour or distance does not matter but LOVE matters allot in life). Reply me back with my email address((leffdisyablank)@yahoo.in ) hope to hear from you soon
yours (leffdisyablank)
So ahm.....is me one get stalker love PM??
Did you reply?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MsP2U</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I need to talk to you...urgently. </div></div>
wah mi do?
Something good man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An mi wan nevah get messij so she mussi nuh like me.</div></div>
HmmmmmmmBlackStar didn't get one. Could it be that the serial dater is BlackStar?