so i just went downstairs (to Feedback Forum) cause i wanted to say a big up and congrats to BossMan and team because the site looks so wonderfully good!
But then I saw the saddest ting eva dat <span style="font-weight: bold">Bandido </span>is no longer with us....
It gimmie a instant headache - lawks a di chroot! I surely wasn't expecting to hear that...then mi look up top and see that it's 7 years since <span style="font-weight: bold">ag </span> departed here as well...who knows how many more have gone that we dont know about...
So I wanted to take the time out to say THANK YOU to you all who I have in some way bantered with, laughed with, chatted with, (maybe even fussed with - <span style="font-weight: bold">YES ZED DATS FI YOU!!</span> lol) etc
The thing is that we never know just how we r impacting someone else's life - and sometimes, we never will - i mean, a man can't hear the tributes being offered to him when he is no longer in this life...
Thank you all for the laughter and the excitement, the insightful discussions, the valuable information, recipes, beautiful pictues, etc - your presence here made a difference.
<span style="font-weight: bold">XAVIER - YOU ARE AN AWESOME GUY AND ARE DOING A TREMENDOUS JOB! THANK YOU!</span>
*sigh*
Later yah - mi nuh feel like idle again
But then I saw the saddest ting eva dat <span style="font-weight: bold">Bandido </span>is no longer with us....
It gimmie a instant headache - lawks a di chroot! I surely wasn't expecting to hear that...then mi look up top and see that it's 7 years since <span style="font-weight: bold">ag </span> departed here as well...who knows how many more have gone that we dont know about...
So I wanted to take the time out to say THANK YOU to you all who I have in some way bantered with, laughed with, chatted with, (maybe even fussed with - <span style="font-weight: bold">YES ZED DATS FI YOU!!</span> lol) etc
The thing is that we never know just how we r impacting someone else's life - and sometimes, we never will - i mean, a man can't hear the tributes being offered to him when he is no longer in this life...
Thank you all for the laughter and the excitement, the insightful discussions, the valuable information, recipes, beautiful pictues, etc - your presence here made a difference.
<span style="font-weight: bold">XAVIER - YOU ARE AN AWESOME GUY AND ARE DOING A TREMENDOUS JOB! THANK YOU!</span>
*sigh*
Later yah - mi nuh feel like idle again