afta all black men always seh dem white women put up wid wat blk women wont....dem white women support dem in anyting etc etc....blk women too strong etc
BUT the lady who is now speaking even as the ink dries says she suffered by losing weight and coulden sleep...
WICH leads me to ask if dat stereotype dat comedians love go to is now dead...
DIDN'T Cookie stand by har man wen he brought home di deadly troot of his many philanderings
so how come we not upholding Cookie as a role model even as the press now runs ovah itself to get the words from the new ex's sainted lips...an will she stawt a white version of the black ex wives of athletes cuckolded by white oomen...afta all har rivals were white
BUT the lady who is now speaking even as the ink dries says she suffered by losing weight and coulden sleep...
WICH leads me to ask if dat stereotype dat comedians love go to is now dead...
DIDN'T Cookie stand by har man wen he brought home di deadly troot of his many philanderings
so how come we not upholding Cookie as a role model even as the press now runs ovah itself to get the words from the new ex's sainted lips...an will she stawt a white version of the black ex wives of athletes cuckolded by white oomen...afta all har rivals were white