suh mi inna di office kitchen..
need a cup a hot water.
Dem recently changed out the coffee maker to this large contraption that makes all kinda coffee and capacinos and lattes , etc..
Its a constant line up of some pretty intersting characters waiting for the "golden liquid" that pours outta that machine.
Anyhow, I wanted a cup of hot water..
So I read thru all the buttons.. The French Vanilla, the Chocolata, the House Coffee, the capachino, the Mucachino, the Expresso, the Looong Expresso, The Moka Coffee, oh and the Coffee.. to name a few..
I see "Hot Water"
I place a cup under the "holy spout" , press the "Hot Water" button, on on the Video Display I see the words "PROCESSING>>>>...."
I step back and scractch my head cause I'm thinking "why the heck would I want to drink <span style="font-style: italic">PROCESSED</span> HOT Water??"
Is nothing sacred anymore??
need a cup a hot water.
Dem recently changed out the coffee maker to this large contraption that makes all kinda coffee and capacinos and lattes , etc..
Its a constant line up of some pretty intersting characters waiting for the "golden liquid" that pours outta that machine.
Anyhow, I wanted a cup of hot water..
So I read thru all the buttons.. The French Vanilla, the Chocolata, the House Coffee, the capachino, the Mucachino, the Expresso, the Looong Expresso, The Moka Coffee, oh and the Coffee.. to name a few..
I see "Hot Water"
I place a cup under the "holy spout" , press the "Hot Water" button, on on the Video Display I see the words "PROCESSING>>>>...."
I step back and scractch my head cause I'm thinking "why the heck would I want to drink <span style="font-style: italic">PROCESSED</span> HOT Water??"
Is nothing sacred anymore??