Yendi and Asafa
Re: Yendi and Asafa
Sista what are you seeing that the rest of us are not?
I'm seeing a blank post.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats a nice picture, and I suppose him was there with her the whole time, but cha, him look funny, and my girl too sweet fe him~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista what are you seeing that the rest of us are not?
I'm seeing a blank post.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats a nice picture, and I suppose him was there with her the whole time, but cha, him look funny, and my girl too sweet fe him~~
</div></div> </div></div>
I am seeing a lovely couple who look like they really enjoy being in each others company,I wish them all the best.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats a nice picture, and I suppose him was there with her the whole time, but cha, him look funny, <span style="font-weight: bold">and my girl too sweet fe him</span>~~
[] </div></div>
does dat mean she too uptown r fair skin fi di likes of him, given his impoverished backgrung.? ...dat is usually wat is meant wen dem seh dat a yaad.....afta all her ongle claim to fame has been capitalising on her sole asset, her looks and he has done the said wid his talent for running
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">copy properties and paste in another window sandi.
i can see the picture. </div></div>
I did not have to do all of that to see the lovely couple. They look like they are enjoying each others presenceIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">I did not have to do all of that</span> to see the lovely couple. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am seeing a lovely couple who look like they really enjoy being in each others company,I wish them all the best. </div></div>

ditto.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am seeing a lovely couple who look like they really enjoy being in each others company,I wish them all the best. </div></div>

ditto.
btw, a mi alone or does Yendi look like a younger, more beautiful version on Jada Pinkette-Smith ??
Yendi
Jada
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">my girl too sweet fe him</span></div></div>
does dat mean she too uptown r fair skin fi di likes of him, given his impoverished backgrung.? ...dat is usually wat is meant wen dem seh dat a yaad...</div></div>
Asafa has a very fair-skinned bank account...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista what are you seeing that the rest of us are not?
I'm seeing a blank post.
it is a lovely pic of the two of them. they look very comfortable with each other.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista what are you seeing that the rest of us are not?
I'm seeing a blank post.
it is a lovely pic of the two of them. they look very comfortable with each other. </div></div>
Let's hope it doesn't turn into another Beenieman and D'Emon foolishness.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

ditto.
btw, a mi alone or does Yendi look like a younger, more beautiful version on Jada Pinkette-Smith ??
Yendi
Jada
Oh please Jada is a very good looking man......